About Missouri 4-H Foundation

Board of Trustees

The Missouri 4-H Foundation Board of Trustees is a group of business and community leaders from across the state. These dedicated volunteers lead the effort to give focus and vision to the Missouri 4-H Foundation, support projects, and represent the Missouri 4-H Foundation in their communities. Through their dedication, they ensure that Missouri 4-H continues to meet the evolving needs of Missouri's youth.

  • Show/Hide


    Kyle Kerns, St. Louis County

  • Show/Hide


    Breanne Brammer, Boone CountyKelli Jo Buettner, Callaway County
    Mark Cadle, Worth CountyCaleb Colbert, Cooper County
    Darrell Dryer, Clay CountyLupita Fabregas, Boone County
    Joan Fahrmeier, Lafayette CountyClark Fobian, D.V.M., Pettis County
    Dana Haynes, Boone CountyJoan Hickman, Buchanan County
    Robert "Bob" Idel, Gasconade CountyKyle Kerns, St. Louis County
    Doug Kueker, Camden CountyEarl Niemeyer, Pike County
    Don Nikodim, Boone CountyRuth Pirch, Jackson County
    Jennifer Poindexter, Cole CountyJohn Raines, St. Louis County
    Travis Scott, Boone CountyMarshall Stewart, Boone County
    Leah Stotts, Boone CountyMarla J. Tobin, M.D., Johnson County
    Ernie Verslues, Boone County 
  • Show/Hide

    MAE4-HYW Representatives

    Christal Huber, Callaway County

    Jessie Furgins, Jackson County

  • Show/Hide

    State 4-H Council Representatives

    Brendon Engeman, Henry County

    Troy Ludwig, Osage County

  • Show/Hide

    Emeritus Trustees

    Lynn K. Ballew, Cass CountyKeith Boyer, Clark County
    Morris Burger, Moniteau CountyMary Davis, Clay County
    Anne Deaton, Ed.D., Boone CountyRobert "Bob" Fridley, St. Charles County
    Gale Hankins, Cass CountyKonrad Heid, Jasper County
    Don Henderson, Camden CountyRobert E. "Bud" Hertzog, D.V.M., Jackson County
    Charles Hunt, Jefferson CountyPat Koenigsfeld, Osage County
    Dale R. Ludwig, Osage CountyBrock M. Lutz, St. Louis County
    Diane Olson, Cole CountyLinda J. Scorse, D.V.M., Newton County
    George Thomas, Boone CountyJim Tobin, St. Louis County
    Leroy Van Dyke, Pettis County