Missouri Mutual Aid regions map

Regional training coordinators for the institute are located throughout the state and assist in scheduling training. The state is divided into nine geographic areas following the Missouri State Highway Patrol troop regions. Contact your coordinator directly or the institute’s office at 800-869-3476(opens in new window) if you would like to have MU FRTI deliver a course in your department.

Regional training coordinators

Region A

  • Bob Little — Counties: Bates, Cass, Clay, Jackson, Platte
  • Roger Meyers — Counties: Benton, Carroll, Henry, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Ray, Saline

Region B

  • Charlie Peel — Counties: Adair, Chariton, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, Sullivan

Region C

Region D

  • Kelly Davis — Counties: Barry, Barton, Cedar, Dade, Greene, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Vernon
  • Bruce Parton — Counties: Christian, Dallas, Greene, Hickory, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Webster

Region E

  • Jeremy Freeman — Counties: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Ripley, Scott, Stoddard, Wayne

Region F

  • Kara Wehmeyer — Counties: Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Howard, Miller, Moniteau, Montgomery, Morgan, Osage

Region G

  • Mark Arnold — Counties: Carter, Douglas, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Reynolds, Shannon, Texas, Wright

Region H

  • Bob Little — Counties: Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Worth

Region I

  • Bruce Parton — Counties: Crawford, Dent, Laclede, Maries, Phelps, Pulaski