2022 CPAT dates

2022 applicator recertification training

The 2022 MU Commercial Pesticide Applicator Training event has concluded.

To find additional recertification programs offered by other entities, please visit https://apps.mda.mo.gov/moplants/.

2022 schedule and categories

Daily schedule

Core Training: 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Category Training: 1 p.m. – 4 p.m.

Week 1

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

  • 6 - Right of Way
  • 7A - General Structure
  • 7B - Termite
  • 11 - Wood Products

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

  • 1A - Ag Plant
  • 1B - Animal Ag
  • 4 - Seed Treatment

Thursday, January 13, 2022

  • 2 - Forest Pest
  • 5 - Aquatic
  • 8 - Public Health

Week 2

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

  • 3 - Ornamental/Turf
  • 6 - Right of Way
  • 7 - Fumigation

Thursday, January 20, 2022

  • 1A - Ag Plant
  • 7A - General Structure
  • 7B - Termite
  • 11 - Wood Products

Week 3

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

  • 1A - Ag Plant
  • 4 - Seed Treatment
  • 5 - Aquatic

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

  • 2 - Forest Pest
  • 3 - Ornamental/Turf
  • 7A - General Structure
  • 7B - Termite
  • 8 - Public Health

Thursday, January 27, 2022

  • 1B - Animal Ag
  • 3 - Ornamental/Turf
  • 6 - Right of Way
  • 7C - Fumigation

Additional dates

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

  • 1A - Ag Plant
  • 3 - Ornamental/Turf
  • 6 - Right of Way
  • 7A - General Structure
  • 7B - Termite

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

  • 1A - Ag Plant
  • 3 - Ornamental/Turf
  • 7A - General Structure
  • 7B - Termite