Tyler Hall - Callaway, Montgomery and Warren counties

Jennifer Eldridge-Houser - Clark and Knox counties

Jim Meyer - Marion, Pike and Ralls counties

Carrie Elsen - Shelby County

Candace Rodman - Linn, Macon and Randolph counties

Liz Harrison - Boone and Howard counties

Debbie Bennett - Atchison, Holt and Nodaway counties

Micah Potgieter - Grundy, Livingston and Mercer counties

Sue Robison - Carroll, Chariton and Saline counties

vacant - Andrew and Buchanan counties

TJ Sethi - Caldwell, Clinton and DeKalb counties

vacant - Iron, Madison and Reynolds counties

Bethany Bachmann - Bollinger, Cape Girardeau and Perry counties

Kelley Brent - Butler, Carter and Wayne counties

Maude Harris - Mississippi, Scott and Stoddard counties

vacant - Barton, Dade and Jasper counties

Eden Stewart - Barry, McDonald and Newton counties

Jenni Nevatt - Christian, Stone and Taney counties

Stephanie Johnson - Douglas, Howell and Ozark counties

vacant - Texas, Webster and Wright counties

Emily Barbee - St. Louis County

vacant - Jefferson and St. Louis counties, St. Louis City

vacant - Clay, Jackson and Platte counties

Melissa Cotton - Jackson County

Sara Bridgewater - Bates, Cedar and Vernon counties

Allison Gunter - Camden, Dallas and Laclede counties