A Message from Marshall Stewart

Vice Chancellor For Extension and Engagement

Building Our Future Together 



Upcoming Classes

Cooking Matters Richland PDF Flyer

Stay Strong Stay Healthy PDF Flyer

Stay Strong Stay Healthy Registration Forms



Pulaski County Extension Council Annual Meeting – New Council Elected

Waynesville, Mo. Monday February 29th the Pulaski County Extension Council held their annual meeting at Oceans Buffet banquet room.   Elaine Anderson, County Program Director, awarded community partnerships to the Armed Services YMCA, Sustainable Ozark Partnership, and Master Naturalists.  The University of Missouri Pulaski County Extension was able to provide educational programming with the help of these partnerships.  The council chair, Carrie Williamson provided an extensive overview of the programs offered in 2015.   Outgoing members Carrie Williamson, Kevin Johnson, Linda Gifford & Bob Spurgeon were recognized for their outstanding service to the council for the past several years.  Carrie Williamson and Kevin Johnson were nominated to the Extension Leadership Honor Roll for their continued dedication to the extension council.   New members elected to the council include Mark Juneau, Gwen Slone, Butch and Jo-Ellen Ferguson.   Other council members include Chair Kyle Tallant, Vice Chair Lisa Valverde, Treasuer Kent Burns and Secretary Kathi Sasfy, Bob Hooper, Robert Neff, Larry Helms, Pulaski County Farm Bureau representative and Eastern District Commissioner, Len Sharp.  The Pulaski County Extension Council meets the last Monday of the month at 5:30 pm at the Pulaski County Extension Office.  The public is invited to attend.  



Pictured Retiring Council Members Carrie Williamson, Linda Gifford, & Bob Spurgeon



Pictured Elaine Anderson with Ron Selfors, Amber Stone,  Arthur & Alice Sampe



Pulaski County Extension Center Newsletter



100 Yrs of Extension Video