State 4-H Council 2020 - 2021



President - Sethan Hansen, Livingston Vice President - Blake Wright, Greene Secretary - Bethany Donnell, Crawford Treasurer – Beth Lincoln, Bollinger MO 4-H Foundation Trustee – Troy Ludwig, Cole External Affairs Coordinator - Madison Horstmeier, Pike Outreach Coordinator - Justin Luster, Cooper Kids Helping Kids Coordinator – Darius White, St. Louis NE Representative - Matt Vaught, Boone NE Representative - Evan Meyer, Pike NE Representative – Moriah Wesley, Schuyler NE Representative – Jacob Byers, Linn NW Representative – Braden Constant, Livingston NW Representative – Libby Endicott, Daviess NW Representative – Caroline Mayes, Clinton NW Representative – Michael Dieckmann, Lafayette WC Representative - Rebekah Papasifakis, Johnson WC Representative – Emily Taylor, Henry WC Representative – Kalyn Eckhoff, Bates WC Representative – Bailey Richards, Polk EC Representative – Evan Leavitt, Warren EC Representative - Nathan Benner, Warren EC Representative – Maddie Kandlbinder, Franklin EC Representative – Dawn Sherman, Warren SW Representative – Korbin Fast, Newton SW Representative – Noah Townley, Lawrence SW Representative - Ada Tucker, Newton SW Representative – Brett Rockers, Jasper SE Representative – Lauren Crutsinger, Cape Girardeau SE Representative – Shelby Ledgerwood, Oregon SE Representative - Elise Melchior, Perry SE Representative – Connor Lincoln, Bollinger

UW Representative – Skyler Long, Clay
UW Representative – Sahara Barker-Wellesley, Platte
UW Representative – Jayden Hansen, Platte
UW Representative – Gabe Farr, Clay
UE Representative – Yayimbay Dia, St. Louis
UE Representative – Kaitlyn Foster, St. Louis
UE Representative – Anna Loucks, St. Louis
UE Representative – Anushka Ramgounda, St. Louis

State 4-H Council 2021 - 2022

President- Ethan Vanderwert, Boone
Vice President – Michael Dieckmann, Lafayette
Secretary – Dawn Sherman, Warren
Treasurer – Anna Loucks, St. Louis
Outreach – Caroline Mayes, Clinton
EC Representative – Lilly Rucker, Franklin
WC Representative – Lacy Merriman, Cass
UE Representative – Kaitlynn Foster, St. Louis
UW Representative – Jayden Hansen, Clay
NW Representative – Lynn Dyer, Lafayette
NE Representative – Mikaela Rojas, Linn
SE Representative – Gracen James, Cape Girardeau
SW Representative – Nathaniel Hudson, Jasper

State 4-H Council 2022 - 2023



President – Emily Taylor, Henry
Vice President – Lynn Dyer, Lafayette
Secretary – Lacy Merriman, Cass
Treasurer – Gracen James, Cape Girardeau
EC Representative – Lily Rucker, Franklin
WC Representative – Isabelle Allen, Moniteau
NW Representative – Zoe Engelbrecht, Lafayette
NE Representative – Ethan Estrada, Boone
SE Representative – Taylor Muench, Cape Girardeau
SW Representative – Andrew Shelton, Barton

State 4-H Council 2023 - 2024



President- Zoe Engelbrecht, Lafayette
Vice President – Keon Engeman, Henry
Secretary – Isabelle Allen, Moniteau
Outreach – Ava Hughes, Laclede
EC Representative – Lily Rucker, Franklin
WC Representative – Janna Bruce, Cass
UE Representative – Saanvi Ramgounda, St. Louis
UW Representative – Emmalyn Schnieders, Clay
NE Representative – Christian Siegel, Boone
SE Representative – Sergio Mendoza, Perry