State 4-H Council 1956 - 1957

President – Billy Joe West, Platte
Vice President – Bryron G. Simpson, Clinton
Secretary – Martha Ann Davis, Harrison
Treasurer – Joe Pendergraft, Jasper
Southeast Regional Representative – Tommy Risch, Franklin
Southeast Regional Representative – Charleen Hairier, Ste. Genevive
South Central Regional Representative – Rodney Garnett, Cole
South Central Regional Representative – Rochelle Hoffman, Gasconade
Southwest Regional Representative – Betty Ball, Johnson
Southwest Regional Representative – Bob Laughlin, Bates
Northwest Regional Representative – Bonnie Shirley, Carroll
Northwest Regional Representative – Jim Thorne, Linn
Northeast Regional Representative – Delores Kolton, Monroe
Northeast Regional Representative – Harold Hanlin, Shelby

State 4-H Council 1957 - 1958

President – James G. Thorne, Linn
Vice President – Margaret Berry, Lawrence
Secretary – Carol Bailey, Platte
Treasurer – Robert E. Laughlin, Bates
Southeast Regional Representative – Mary Schonhoff, Cape Girardeau
Southeast Regional Representative – Martin Oswalt, Perry
South Central Regional Representative – Mary King, Laclede
South Central Regional Representative – Ray Ridder, Gasconade
Southwest Regional Representative – Janice McNeely, Stone
Southwest Regional Representative – Terry Stine, Christian
Northwest Regional Representative – Lucy Turner, Linn
Northwest Regional Representative – John Crouch, Clay
Northeast Regional Representative – Shirley Edwards, Callaway
Northeast Regional Representative – Wayne Ware, Howard

State 4-H Council 1958 – 1959

President – Robert Fridley, St. Louis
Vice President – Lynn Ballew, Jackson
Secretary & Treasurer – Doris Storch, Barry
Northwest Regional Representative – Mary Myers, Ray
Northwest Regional Representative – Edwin Turner, Buchanan
Northeast Regional Representative – Anne Utterback, Ralls
Northeast Regional Representative – Harlan Borman, Callaway
Southwest Regional Representative – Linda Colwell, Henry
Southwest Regional Representative – Bob Simmons, Dade
South Central Regional Representative – Jane Coble, Douglas
South Central Regional Representative – Edmund (Ed) Bohls Jr., Gasconade
Southeast Regional Representative – Martha Sebaugh, Cape Girardeau
Southeast Regional Representative – Jack Bollinger, Cape Girardeau

State 4-H Council 1959-1960

President – Jerry Goos, Lincoln
Vice President – Anna Utterback, Ralls
Secretary – Mary Evelyn Meyers, Ray
Treasurer – Pat McLarney, Clinton
Northeast Regional Representative – Carol Beaty, Audrain
Northeast Regional Representative – Freddy Lowery, Macon
Northwest Regional Representative – Carol Kincaid, Caldwell
Northwest Regional Representative – Gary McCormick, Clay
Southwest Regional Representative – Patsy Mathew, Benton
Southwest Regional Representative – George Carney, Henry
South Central Regional Representative – Ruth Sue Koeckner, Moniteau
South Central Regional Representative – Don Yoest, Moniteau

Southeast Regional Representative – Carol Bennett, Scott Southeast Regional Representative – Gerald Geisler, Ste. Genevieve