

# **Presented by**







### **Emerald Sponsors**

Rachel and Adam Augustine, Cargill, Community State Bank and Earl Niemeyer, David Baker and Robin Walker, E.M. Burger Foundation, FCI Advisors & Midwest Trust, Joyce Taylor-Friends of 4-H, Kyle Kerns, MFA Incorporated, Missouri Corn, Missouri Pork Association, Missouri AfterSchool Network, MU College of Agriculture, Food, & Natural Resources and MU Extension, and Turner Elkins Brigham Families.

### **Donors and Supporters**

4Links Honey, Addisons, Andy's Frozen Custard, Baker Barn Quilts, Bayer Crop Science, Belly Market & Rotisserie, BTC Bank, Burgers' Smokehouse, Cedar Ridge MO LLC, Climate FieldView, Club Car Wash, Commerce Bank, Crown Power and Equipment, D. Rowe's, Edward Jones, FCS Financial, Hall Turf, Hampton Inn in Columbia, Heritage Tractor, Holiday Inn Executive Center, Invenergy, Jerry Litton Family Memorial Foundation, Kansas City Marriott Downtown, LAG Industries, Les Bourgeois, Marla Tobin, MFA Oil, MidwayUSA Foundation, Missouri 4-H Foundation, Missouri Corn, Missouri Farm Bureau, Missouri Friends of NRA, Missouri Grown, Missouri Soybean Merchandising Council, Missouri State Fair, Missouri Wine and Grape, MU Extension, MU Healthcare, MU President's Office, Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation, Rusty Drewing Automotive, St. Louis Cardinals, Stoney Creek Inn, Strawberry Hill, Sycamore Restaurant, Sydenstricker Nobbe Partners, Youth In Ag Committee, Deidre Anderson, Baylee Asbury, Rachel Augustine, Aaron Baker, Dave Baker, Mark Baker, Nancy Barcus, Patti Baymiller, Paul Beykirch, Curt Blades, Teresa Briscoe, Kelli Jo Buettner, Steven Burger, Mark Cadle, Mark Cadle, Bill Carter, Nancy Coleman, Lynette Collier,

Alison Copeland, Samantha Davis, John Dillingham, Elizabeth Edmond, Donna Engeman, Lupita Fabregas, Stephanie Femrite, John and Emily Fisher, Patty Fisher, Nelda Godfrey, Paula Goldberg, Mark Goth, James Greer, Wendy Hall, Dana and Clay Haynes, Matt and Brenda Herring, Joan and John Hickman, Chad Higgins, Robin Horstmeier, Jeff Houts, Dennis Hunsberger, Bob Idel, Jennifer Irey, Robert Kallenbach, Kyle Kerns, Leigh Knight, Doug Kueker, Emily Kueker, Ina Linville, Wendy Loges, Brenda Lohman, Rick and Sue Lollar, Laura and Greg Long, Dale Ludwig, Brad and Jennifer McCord, Shannon McKain, Nancy Mense, Amy Meyer Lehenbauer, Earl Niemeyer, Mel Niemeyer, Ryan Niemeyer, Scott Niemeyer, Diane Olson, Marty Orris, Carrie Peiter, Matt Peiter, Ruth Pirch, Shawn Poore, Wayne and Teresa Prewitt, Brian Pulliam, Bud Reber, Charlie and Leslie Rosenkrans, Carmen Schulze, LaTisha Scott-Snead, Dawn Shellabarger, Chris Smith, Jack Smith, Carolyn Spencer, Darrick Steen, Don and Alisa Steen, Michelle Taylor, Christine Tew, George Thomas, Sarah Traub, Wayne and Anita Vanderwert, Ernie Verslues, Betty Vollmar, Russ Weathers, Gary Wheeler, Nancy Wilkerson, Mary Jo Williams, Chris Willow, Emily Wong, Steve and JoLynn Yates.

### **In-kind Services**

Jim Anderson and Missouri Wine and Grape, Shannon McKain, and Dusty Thornhill

## Special thanks to the Clover Gala Steering Committee

**Dana Brown Haynes chair**, Rachel Augustine, David Baker, Nancy Barcus, Samantha Davis, Darla Eggers, Mark Goth, Wendy Hall, Clay Hurdle, Bob Idel, Kyle Kerns, Kristie Larson, Wendy Lodges, Laura Long, Lance Martin, Shannon McKain, Earl Niemeyer, Ruth Pirch, Dawn Shellabarger, Joyce Taylor, Christine Tew, Russ Weathers and Chris Willow.



Celebrating 75 Years of Supporting Missouri 4-H