A-H GROWN

2023

Scholarship Recipients



		Home	4-H Participating	
First Name	Last Name	County	County if Different	Scholarship
Kerrick	Adkins	Lafayette		Dr. Marla J. Tobin 4-H Scholarship
Rachel	Ancell	Macon		Dennis E. Gallup Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Emma	Baepler	Moniteau		Dennis E. Gallup Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Katharina	Baumgartner	Morgan		Aeschbacher Farms Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Hunter	Berendzen	Moniteau		Terry Cole Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Laramie	Blackburn	Wayne		Beverly Coberly 4-H Youth Futures Scholarship
Carissa	Caple	Henry		Cecil and Bina Davis 4-H Scholarship
Jessalyn	Caple	Henry		Edna and James Burch Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Bailey	Carter	Henry		Lonnie Norcross Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Tannah	Cassatt	Jasper		Janelle Downing Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Bethany	Donnell	Crawford		Edna and James Burch Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Sidney	Engelmeyer	Miller		Dennis E. Gallup Memorial 4-H Scholarship
David	Farr	Clinton	Clay	Goppert Foundation 4-H Scholarship
Nadia	Greham	Boone		Camp Ca-Pow First Generation Scholarship
Seth	Hasekamp	Monroe	Audrain	Dennis E. Gallup Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Shyla	Heindel	Clay		Robert and Anna Noland Family 4-H Scholarship
Marissa	Heins	Lafayette		Crowley Family 4-H Sheep Scholarship
Trey -	Hoffman	Cass		Goppert Foundation 4-H Scholarship
Ту	Huffmaster	Wayne		FCS Financial 4-H Youth Futures Scholarship
Kaydence	Jaco	Wayne		FCS Financial 4-H Youth Futures Scholarship
Caleb	Johnson	Jackson		Jackson County 4-H Scholarship E. C. Adams Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Cora	Johnson	Montgomery		Dennis E. Gallup Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Maggie	Krueger	Gasconade Bollinger		B. W. Harrison Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Connor Alaina	Lincoln Link	Randolph		Edna and James Burch Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Abby	Loesing	Franklin		Edna and James Burch Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Carlee	Long	Monroe		Charles and Marilyn Rosenkrans 4-H Scholarship
Matti	Looney	Wayne		Waldo and Mary Belle Turner 4-H Scholarship
Jadyn	Lower	St. Clair	Cedar	Zachary Parsons Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Madison	Mabry	Carter		Waldo and Mary Belle Turner 4-H Scholarship
Ella	Mathews	Clinton		Dennis E. Gallup Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Madison	McCord	Moniteau		4-H Day with the St. Louis Cardinal Scholarship
Wesley	McGinnis	Adair		Dennis E. Gallup Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Abigail	McNiel	Lafayette	Jackson	Jackson County 4-H Scholarship
Claire	Melchior	Perry		Dennis E. Gallup Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Lacy	Merriman	Cass		Goppert Foundation 4-H Scholarship
Audrey	Miesner	Jackson		Jackson County 4-H Scholarship
Elise	Miesner	Jackson		Jackson County 4-H Scholarship
Aleeha	Pedigo	Wayne		B. W. Harrison Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Katelyn	Ravasini	Jackson		Jackson County 4-H Scholarship
Alice	Reid	Lafayette		Goppert Foundation 4-H Scholarship
Kristin	Rieke	Osage		Dennis E. Gallup Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Tucker	Robnett	Audrain		K. P. and Frances Morris Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Brett	Rockers	Jasper		Jasper County 4-H Scholarship
Emma	Russell	Moniteau		Fowler and Viola Smith Young Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Brylee	Sage	Newton		Jason Barnes Memorial 4-H Equine Scholarship
Glendon	Satterlee	Carroll		Goppert Foundation 4-H Scholarship
Owen	Scherr	Wayne		Harrington Family 4-H Youth Futures Scholarship
Shelby	Schneider	Linn		Dale and Peggy Schwader 4-H Scholarship
Andrew	Shelton	Barton		Waldo and Mary Belle Turner 4-H Scholarship Dennis E. Gallup Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Ahna Leab	Sinclair Sommerer	Montgomery Cole	Cole	Fred Oehring 4-H Scholarship
Leah Annamarie	Stone	Audrain		Cordell Tindall 4-H Scholarship
Annamarie Sydney	Stundebeck	Chariton		Edna and James Burch Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Makenna	Stundebeck	Chariton		Missouri 4-H Foundation Scholarship
Carsyn	Swain	Cape Girardeau	Bollinger	Dennis E. Gallup Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Carter	Taylor	Cooper		Robert and Berneice Hartley and Family 4-H Scholarship
Clara	Taylor	Miller		Warren and Betty Sapp 4-H Scholarship
Jessie	Tovo	Franklin		Tofle-Brent-Stumpe Family 4-H Scholarship
Trista	Trivette	Monroe		Dennis E. Gallup Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Matthew	Vaughn	Boone		Nelson Trickey 4-H Bridge Builder Scholarship
Clark	Wahrenbrock	Boone		Don and Melva Henderson 4-H Scholarship
C.an		000110	I	

Ava	Walker	Adair	Mary Evelyn Thurman Memorial 4-H Scholarship
Morgan	Watkins	Jackson	Jackson County 4-H Scholarship
Quincy	Wiegand	Randolph	Joyce and Dick Taylor 4-H Scholarship
Anna	Wingbermuehle	St. Charles	Ruth & Jim Mellor 4-H Scholarship