Lyme Disease Session

Description

Lyme Disease is the most well known and widespread tick- or vector-borne disease in North America. It is also one of the most complex infectious diseases known to mankind, and is among nearly a dozen or more tick diseases which pose significant risk to anyone who works with animals or in the outdoors. If you are in these groups, you need to tune into this energetic and informative training session to hear the latest on Lyme and other vector-borne diseases that are increasingly creating fear, havoc, and illness in people today.

*Certificate will be given upon completion

*.1 CEU's credited upon completion

Class will be held:
8:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. - Alaskan Time
9:00 a.m.  - 10:30 a.m. - Pacific Time
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. – Mountain Time
11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. – Central Time
12:00 p.m.  – 1:30 p.m. – Eastern Time 


1 Hour Class with an additional thirty minutes for discussion

Registration instructions:
Must be registered with an email to attend class.

Cost: $30.00

Lyme Disease Session flyer

National Animal Cruelty Investigations School

Register For Event

Registration

Use Tab key to loop through the section below. Press Enter or Space to enter content for each tab button. Press Esc key to exit and to go to the next section at any time.

Extension resources