Laying the Cobblestones of Your Case

Description

Animal cruelty, abuse and neglect cases can be complex and challenging. A comprehensive investigation of a case will be emphatically demanding on the investigator but necessary in order to bring justice for the acts against the animals. Professionals in the field need to be prepared to confront the work load, roadblocks and politics that are commonly associated with building a case. There are a lot of moving parts that involve various resources and agencies that must be addressed to build a strong foundation. Only then will your case succeed against the interrogations of a good defense Attorney. You are invited to attend this training and learn different options that will help you in the field and your case in the courtroom. 

CEUs worth 0.2 units will be credited upon completion; certificate will be provided.

This 2 hour class will be taught by Ms. Darleen Wood, Juris Doctorate from the Massachusetts School of Law.

Class will be held via Zoom at the following time: 

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. - Alaskan Time
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. - Pacific Time
12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. – Mountain Time
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – Central Time
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. – Eastern Time 

Zoom link will be emailed after online registration. 

Fee: $40.00

Click here for marketing flyer.

National Animal Cruelty Investigations School

Register For Event

Registration

Use Tab key to loop through the section below. Press Enter or Space to enter content for each tab button. Press Esc key to exit and to go to the next section at any time.

Extension resources