Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Worth County

Jerry Baker

Jerry Baker
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST ATCHISON CO. & CPD WORTH COUNTY
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: bakerjf@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Worth County

No photo available

Cody Green
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WORTH COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: greencr@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Worth County

No photo available

Miranda Lyle
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: lylemi@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sherri Runde
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: rundes@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Worth County

Jerry Baker

Jerry Baker
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST ATCHISON CO. & CPD WORTH COUNTY
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: bakerjf@missouri.edu

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST DAVIESS COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

Katie Buchs Pemberton

Katie Buchs Pemberton
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: buchsk@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Annette Deering

Annette Deering
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST-NODAWAY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: DeeringA@missouri.edu

Shawn Deering

Shawn Deering
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPLST GENTRY CTY, CPD GENTRY & MERCER COUNTIES NW REGION
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: DeeringS@missouri.edu

Randa Doty

Randa Doty
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: dotyr@missouri.edu

Clint  Dougherty

Clint Dougherty
PTAC BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: doughertycb@missouri.edu

Janet M. Hackert

Janet M. Hackert
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH ED SPECIALIST/ CPD, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: HackertJ@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Sue Robison

Sue Robison
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- NODAWAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: robisonsa@missouri.edu

Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: woodsarah@missouri.edu