Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Webster County

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR WEBSTER CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Webster County

Jeannie Moreno

Jeannie Moreno
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT WEBSTER COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: MorenoJA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amber Williams
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEBSTER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: williamsambe@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Webster County

Donna Eldridge

Donna Eldridge
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: EldridgeD@missouri.edu

Also serving Webster County

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Gordon L. Carriker, Ph.D.

Gordon L. Carriker, Ph.D.
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CO-COUNTY PROG DIR, CHRISTIAN CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: carrikerg@missouri.edu

Pamela Duitsman

Pamela Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM PROJECT DIRECTOR SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Stacey Hamilton

Stacey Hamilton
DAIRY SPECIALIST, UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI SOUTHWEST RESEARCH CENTER
Phone: 417-466-2148   Fax: 417-466-2109
Email: HamiltonSA@missouri.edu

Chrystal Irons

Chrystal Irons
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO PROG DIR, TANEY COUNTY-SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: ironsc@missouri.edu

Nellie Lamers

Nellie Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: LamersN@missouri.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR DALLAS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
ASSOC EXT PROF, DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-741-6134   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

Renette Wardlow

Renette Wardlow
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST/CO-CPD, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu