Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Webster County

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & CPD WEBSTER AND DOUGLAS CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Webster County

Jeannie Moreno

Jeannie Moreno
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT WEBSTER COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: MorenoJA@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & CPD WEBSTER AND DOUGLAS CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Amber Williams

Amber Williams
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEBSTER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: williamsambe@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Webster County

Donna Eldridge

Donna Eldridge
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: EldridgeD@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Webster County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Pamela K Duitsman

Pamela K Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Janice Emery

Janice Emery
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, TEXAS COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545
Email: emeryjd@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hahn
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: jennifer626@live.missouristate.edu

Sarah Kenyon

Sarah Kenyon
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND CPD, HOWELL COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: kenyons@missouri.edu

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CAMDEN COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

Nellie J Lamers

Nellie J Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND CPD, TANEY CO, CPD CHRISTIAN CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: LamersN@missouri.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR DALLAS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
ASSOC EXT PROF, DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-547-7545   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

Jim  Spencer Jr.

Jim Spencer Jr.
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: spencerjr@missouri.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu