Faculty and staff

Select specialty

Headquartered in MU Extension in Webster County

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Jeannie Moreno

Jeannie Moreno
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: MorenoJA@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Webster County

Donna Eldridge

Donna Eldridge
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: EldridgeD@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Webster County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alice Barnes
Phone: 417-255-7966   Fax: 417-255-7963
Email: barnesali@missouri.edu

Lance Coffman

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2638   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

Kelsa Ferguson

Kelsa Ferguson
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION & HEALTH
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: kelsaferguson@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Sarah Havens

Sarah Havens
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCES
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: havenss@missouri.edu

No photo available

Peggy Kahre
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2605   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: peggykahre@missouristate.edu

Sarah Kenyon

Sarah Kenyon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: kenyons@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brian Kincaid
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: BrianKincaid@MissouriState.edu

No photo available

Arianna Kopplin
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: kopplina@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jacob Kovarik
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-823-8472   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: kovarikjd@missouri.edu

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melinda O'Leary
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: olearyme@missouri.edu

No photo available

Corbin Oliver
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2611   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: corbin23@live.missouristate.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-349-4134
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Maddie Shadowens
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: shadowensm@missouri.edu

Sandra Smart-Winegar

Sandra Smart-Winegar
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: SSmartWinegar@missouristate.edu

Jim  Spencer Jr.

Jim Spencer Jr.
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: spencerjr@missouri.edu

Brandi Sutherland

Brandi Sutherland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-967-4545
Email: sutherlandb@umsystem.edu

Allen Waldo

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 417-837-2612   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu

Janice Weddle

Janice Weddle
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-349-4134
Email: emeryjd@missouri.edu