West Central Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




West Central Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Traci Baldwin

Traci Baldwin
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: baldwintl@missouri.edu

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAMDEN COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
E-mail: bartelsa@missouri.edu

Teresa Bell

Teresa Bell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
E-mail: belltg@missouri.edu

Melissa M. Bess

Melissa M. Bess
REGIONAL NUTRITION/HEALTH SPECIALIST & PROGRAM INTEGRATION FACILITATOR, CAMDEN COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
E-mail: bessmm@missouri.edu

Mellissia Butler

Mellissia Butler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, VERNON COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-448-2560   Fax: 417-448-2562
E-mail: butlerme@missouri.edu

Nathanial Cahill

Nathanial Cahill
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
E-mail: cahilln@missouri.edu

Velynda Cameron

Velynda Cameron
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, POLK COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION, CPD (INTERIM) HICKORY COUNTY
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
E-mail: cameronv@missouri.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO CPD PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Nicole Cravens

Nicole Cravens
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT/ WC HENRY COUNTY
Phone: 660-885-5408   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: cravensn@missouri.edu

Tammy Culpepper

Tammy Culpepper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE BENTON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
E-mail: CulpepperT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marc Curry
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
E-mail: currymp@umsystem.edu

Taryn Dameron

Taryn Dameron
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, HENRY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: DameronTA@missouri.edu

Patrick Davis

Patrick Davis
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST,CEDAR COUTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
E-mail: DavisMP@missouri.edu

Daneal Gerke

Daneal Gerke
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, COOPER COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
E-mail: gerked@missouri.edu

Lori Gerke

Lori Gerke
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: gerkejl@missouri.edu

Janmari Gerstlauer

Janmari Gerstlauer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE HICKORY COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
E-mail: gerstlauerj@missouri.edu

Kim Hall

Kim Hall
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST JOHNSON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
E-mail: mehlk@umsystem.edu

William Halleran

William Halleran
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HICKORY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
E-mail: halleranw@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST MORGAN COUNTY, CPD FOR MORGAN & MONITEAU COUNTIES, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
E-mail: rossjo@missouri.edu

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HENRY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: harpertw@missouri.edu

Jane Henderson

Jane Henderson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: hendersonjan@missouri.edu

Kaylene Hoeme

Kaylene Hoeme
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-646-2419   Fax: 417-646-8013
E-mail: hoemek@missouri.edu

David Hoffman

David Hoffman
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CPD CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Saralee Jamieson

Saralee Jamieson
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, ST. CLAIR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-646-2419   Fax: 417-646-8013
E-mail: JamiesonS@missouri.edu

Mark Jenner

Mark Jenner
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
E-mail: jennermw@missouri.edu

Rhonda Kasper

Rhonda Kasper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- FNEP - CASS COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: kasperr@umsystem.edu

Brenda Knipp

Brenda Knipp
NUTRITION PRGM ASSOCIATE, MONITEAU COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-569-8715   Fax: 573-378-4075
E-mail: knippb@missouri.edu

Michele Kroll

Michele Kroll
YOUTH SPECIALIST CAMDEN COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
E-mail: KrollM@missouri.edu

Julie Ledford

Julie Ledford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CEDAR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
E-mail: ledfordj@missouri.edu

Shelia Letchworth

Shelia Letchworth
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE MONITEAU & MORGAN COUNTIES,WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-378-4911   Fax: 573-378-4075
E-mail: letchworths@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
ASSOC. EXT. PRO. & HORTICULTURE/AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & COUNTY PROGRAM DIR-COOPER WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
E-mail: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Sam D Lower

Sam D Lower
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
E-mail: lowers@missouri.edu

No photo available

Erin Mankey
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, DALLAS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
E-mail: mankeye@missouri.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR DALLAS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
E-mail: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Connie Mefford

Connie Mefford
ASSOC EXT PRO & COMM DEVELOP SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD BENTON CO, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
E-mail: MeffordC@missouri.edu

Chandra Meyer

Chandra Meyer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE POLK COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
E-mail: meyercl@missouri.edu

Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR VERNON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REG
Phone: 417-448-2560   Fax: 417-448-2562
E-mail: MillerPD@missouri.edu

Susan Mills-Gray

Susan Mills-Gray
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NUTRITION SPECIALIST, CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: Mills-GrayS@missouri.edu

Maria Montoya De Rivera

Maria Montoya De Rivera
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0560   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: deriveram@missouri.edu

Maria Montoya Salazar

Maria Montoya Salazar
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0560   Fax: 660-827-0633
E-mail: montoyasalazarm@missouri.edu

Rebecca Morgan

Rebecca Morgan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LACLEDE,WEST CENTRAL
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
E-mail: morganrebe@missouri.edu

Alan Mundey

Alan Mundey
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST BATES COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
E-mail: MundeyA@missouri.edu

Brittany Nieder

Brittany Nieder
4-H YOUTH EDUCATOR, CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: NiederB@missouri.edu

Mark Porth

Mark Porth
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST, HENRY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: PorthM@umsystem.edu

Dana Pournelle

Dana Pournelle
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MORGAN COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
E-mail: pournelled@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST CO PROG DIR CAMDEN COUNTY & WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
E-mail: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

Larry Roberts

Larry Roberts
EATING FROM THE GARDEN STATE COORDINATOR NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FNEP PROGRAM.
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 573-346-2694
E-mail: robertslar@missouri.edu

Tamara Roberts

Tamara Roberts
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL NUTRITION SPECIALIST, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
E-mail: robertstt@missouri.edu

Gene Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, BENTON COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
E-mail: schmitze@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Slattery
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM, HENRY COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: slatteryj@missouri.edu

Kay Sparks

Kay Sparks
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST & CO CPD, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: sparksl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kori Sproat
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JOHNSON COUNTY
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
E-mail: sproatk@missouri.edu

Georgia Stuart-Simmons

Georgia Stuart-Simmons
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CO PROG DIR, JOHNSON COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGIO
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
E-mail: StuartSimmonsG@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, COOPER COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
E-mail: traubs@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY AND WC REGION
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
E-mail: tuckerw@missouri.edu

Molly Tuggle

Molly Tuggle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
E-mail: tugglema@missouri.edu

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST CO PROG DIR HENRY COUNTY & WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: WallaceL@missouri.edu

Megan D. Webb

Megan D. Webb
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PETTIS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: webbmd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Wright
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CEDAR COUNTY, WEST CENTRALREGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
E-mail: wrightsarah@missouri.edu

West Central Regional Office
908 N. 2nd
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 660-383-1633
Fax: 660-890-8283
Email: wcrd@missouri.edu
Narrow the regional calendar by county :