West Central Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




West Central Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Elaine R Anderson

Elaine R Anderson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MORGAN COUNTY
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
E-mail: andersonela@missouri.edu

Amanda Ast

Amanda Ast
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
E-mail: wolfam@umsystem.edu

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
E-mail: bartelsa@missouri.edu

Becky  Bell

Becky Bell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, DALLAS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
E-mail: bellrebe@missouri.edu

Teresa Bell

Teresa Bell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
E-mail: belltg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shelly Beyer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HENRY COUNTY
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: beyers@missouri.edu

David Black

David Black
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, VERNON COUNTY
Phone: 417-448-2560
E-mail: blackdav@missouri.edu

Mellissia Butler

Mellissia Butler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, VERNON COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-448-2560
E-mail: butlerme@missouri.edu

Velynda  Cameron

Velynda Cameron
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, POLK COUNTY, CPD (INTERIM) HICKORY COUNTY
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
E-mail: cameronv@missouri.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, PETTIS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Brenda Carter

Brenda Carter
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: carterbl@missouri.edu

Melissa Cotton

Melissa Cotton
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PETTIS COUNTY
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: cottonmr@missouri.edu

Tammy Culpepper

Tammy Culpepper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE BENTON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012
E-mail: CulpepperT@missouri.edu

Michael Patrick Davis

Michael Patrick Davis
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, CEDAR COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-276-3313   Fax: 417-276-8345
E-mail: DavisMP@missouri.edu

Robyn Eckhoff

Robyn Eckhoff
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, BATES COUNTY
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
E-mail: eckhoffr@missouri.edu

Blake Gazaway

Blake Gazaway
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PETTIS COUNTY
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: gazawayb@missouri.edu

Daneal Gerke

Daneal Gerke
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, COOPER CNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
E-mail: gerked@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Goring
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAMDEN CO, WC REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644
E-mail: goringa@missouri.edu

Mallie Gunter

Mallie Gunter
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HICKORY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
E-mail: gunterma@missouri.edu

Dallas Gutshall

Dallas Gutshall
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CASS COUNTY
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: gutshalld@missouri.edu

Kim Hall

Kim Hall
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JOHNSON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
E-mail: mehlk@umsystem.edu

Terry  Halleran

Terry Halleran
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HICKORY COUNTY
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
E-mail: halleranw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katharine Hanlon
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY
Phone: 660-827-0560   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: hanlonk@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, MORGAN COUNTY, CPD MONITEAU COUNTYREGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
E-mail: rossjo@missouri.edu

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, HENRY COUNTY
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: harpertw@missouri.edu

Barbara Hash

Barbara Hash
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT, ST. CLAIR COUNTY
Phone: 417-646-2419
E-mail: hashb@missouri.edu

Linda Heryford

Linda Heryford
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT, CEDAR COUNTY
Phone: 417-276-3313
E-mail: heryfordl@missouri.edu

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, CASS COUNTY
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Nan Hutcheson

Nan Hutcheson
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: hutchesonn@missouri.edu

Rhonda Kasper

Rhonda Kasper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- FNEP - CASS COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: kasperr@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Geri Kaufmann
OFFICE SUPPORT, WEST CENTRAL FNP
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: kaufmanngl@missouri.edu

Brenda Knipp

Brenda Knipp
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MORGAN COUNTY, WC REGIOIN
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
E-mail: knippb@missouri.edu

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO CPD, CAMDEN COUNTY
Phone: 573-346-2644
E-mail: KrollM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Trevor Laliberte
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JOHNSON COUNTY
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
E-mail: lalibertet@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
HORTICULTURE/AGRICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, COOPER COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
E-mail: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Sam D. Lower

Sam D. Lower
4-H YOUTH DEVLOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, LACLEDE COUNTY
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
E-mail: lowers@missouri.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, DALLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-345-7551
E-mail: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Chandra Meyer

Chandra Meyer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE POLK COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
E-mail: meyercl@missouri.edu

Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST VERNON COUNTY, CPD VERNON AND ST. CLAIR COUNTIES
Phone: 417-448-2560
E-mail: MillerPD@missouri.edu

Maria Montoya De Rivera

Maria Montoya De Rivera
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0560   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: deriveram@missouri.edu

Rebecca Morgan

Rebecca Morgan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LACLEDE,WEST CENTRAL
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
E-mail: morganrebe@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CAMDEN COUNTY
Phone: 573-884-5223
E-mail: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

Tammy  Roberts

Tammy Roberts
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, BATES COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
E-mail: robertstt@missouri.edu

Gene  Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, BENTON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-438-5012
E-mail: schmitze@missouri.edu

Mary  Sebade

Mary Sebade
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, DALLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-345-7551   Fax: 417-345-7551
E-mail: sebadem@missouri.edu

Julie Spink

Julie Spink
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CEDAR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
E-mail: ledfordj@missouri.edu

Dedra R Thomas

Dedra R Thomas
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, & CO-CPD, JOHNSON COUNTY
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
E-mail: thomasded@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, COOPER COUNTY
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
E-mail: traubs@missouri.edu

Rebecca (Becky) J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC

Rebecca (Becky) J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CO CPD, CAMDEN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
E-mail: TravnichekR@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
E-mail: tuckerw@missouri.edu

West central region Regional Office
908 N. 2nd
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 660-383-1633
Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: wcrd@missouri.edu
Show events for: