Missouri Ag News

Missouri Ag News is a monthly publication of the University of Missouri Extension, compiled by Agriculture Specialists in the Southeast Region of Missouri. Archive files are listed here in PDF format. Contributions to this publication are made by the following specialists:

Sam Atwell, agronomy (rice) specialist: atwells@missouri.edu or 573-748-5531
Donna Aufdenberg, horticulture specialist: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu or 573-238-2420
Sarah Denkler, horticulture specialist: denklers@missouri.edu or 573-686-8064
A.J. Foster, agronomy specialist:  fosteraj@missouri.edu or 573-568-3344
Mike Milam, agronomy (cotton) specialist:  milamm@missouri.edu or 573-888-4722
Anthony Ohmes, agronomy (corn) specialist:  ohmesa@missouri.edu or 573-683-6129
David Reinbott, ag business specialist:  reinbottd@missouri.edu or 573-545-3516
Frank Wideman, ag engineering specialist:  widemanf@missouri.edu or 573-547-4504

If you are interested in receiving this publication via email, send a request to Sarah Denkler at denklers@missouri.edu.

August 2014, Vol.4.8 (PDF)

July 2014, Vol.4.7 (PDF)

June 2014, Vol 4.6 (PDF)

May 2014, Vol. 4.5 (PDF)

April 2014, Vol. 4.4 (PDF)

March 2014, Vol. 4.3 (PDF)

February 2014, Vol.4.2 (PDF)

January 2014, Vol.4.1 (PDF)

2013

December 2013, Vol. 3.12 (PDF), November 2013, Vol. 3.11 (PDF), October 2013, Vol. 3.10 (PDF), September 2013, Vol 3.9 (PDF), August 2013, Vol 3.8 (PDF), July 2013, Vol 3.7 (PDF), June 2013, Vol 3.6 (PDF), May 2013, Vol 3.5 (PDF), April 2013, Vol 3.4 (PDF), March 2013, Vol 3.3 (PDF), February 2013, Vol 3.2 (PDF), January 2013, Vol 3.1 (PDF)

2012

December 2012, Vol 2.12 (PDF); November 2012, Vol 2.11  (PDF); October 2012, Vol. 2.10 (PDF); September 2012, Vol. 2.9 (PDF); August 2012, Vol. 2.8 (PDF); July 2012, Vol. 2.7 (PDF); June 2012, Vol. 2.6 (PDF); May 2012, Vol. 2.5 (PDF); April 2012, Vol. 2.4 (PDF); March 2012, Vol. 2.3 (PDF); February 2012, Vol. 2.2 (PDF); January 2012, Vol. 2.1 (PDF)

2011

December 2011, Vol. 1.9 (PDF)November 2011, Vol. 1.8 (PDF); October 2011, Vol. 1.7 (PDF); September 2011, Vol. 1.6 (PDF); August 2011, Vol. 1.5 (PDF); July 2011, Vol. 1.4 (PDF); June 2011, Vol. 1.3 (PDF); May 2011, Vol.1.2 (PDF); April 2011, Vol.1.1 (PDF)