Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Washington County

Rachel Hopkins

Rachel Hopkins
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: hopkinsrm@umsystem.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Washington County

Russell Knobeloch

Russell Knobeloch
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WASHINGTON COUNTY
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: knobelochr@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Washington County

No photo available

Shawnee Crocker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: crockerss@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Washington County

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu

Dave  Hileman

Dave Hileman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HilemanD@missouri.edu

Katie  Kammler

Katie Kammler
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Karen Leatherman

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: leathermank@mst.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: pulidol@missouri.edu

Donald Robertson

Donald Robertson
PTAC SPECIALIST
Phone: 314-400-7378
Email: dcrobertson@missouri.edu

Stephanie Schindler

Stephanie Schindler
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: SchindlerS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Abbas Sharafi
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-2929   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: asfgr@missouri.edu

Travin Shelton

Travin Shelton
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: sheltontt@mst.edu

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 573-694-5787
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu