Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Warren County

No photo available

Rusty Lee
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, CPD WARREN COUNTY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Warren County

Carey  Benne

Carey Benne
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, WARREN COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: bennecb@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Warren County

No photo available

Jennifer Henke
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: henkeja@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Warren County

Pablo Arroyo

Pablo Arroyo
AST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: arroyop@missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-FRANKLIN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, CPD WARREN COUNTY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

Rhonda Shafer

Rhonda Shafer
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST LINCOLN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: ShaferR@missouri.edu

Wayne  Shannon

Wayne Shannon
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, LINCOLN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: ShannonS@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPEC - CO PROG DIR CRAWFORD CO & MARIES CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Heather Warren

Heather Warren
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: eoffh@missouri.edu