Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Warren County

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 636-456-4108   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: hallty@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Warren County

Carey  Benne

Carey Benne
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WARREN COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: bennecb@missouri.edu

JoLynn Hambach

JoLynn Hambach
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WARREN COUNTY
Phone: 636-456-4108   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: hambachj@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Warren County

No photo available

Amina Abdul-Malik
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-556-0822
Email: abdulmalika@missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

Anita Ellis

Anita Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: snella@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Dave  Hileman

Dave Hileman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HilemanD@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joel McNutt
PTAC SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: mcnuttjr@missouri.edu

Millie T Miller-Hoover

Millie T Miller-Hoover
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 314-400-7378   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: millerhooverm@missouri.edu

Colleen Mulvihill

Colleen Mulvihill
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-615-7663
Email: mulvhillc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lynette Oliver
SBDC ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 314-405-8400
Email: beckld@umsystem.edu

Justin Schulz

Justin Schulz
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-229-5279   Fax: 636-441-6881
Email: jschulz@edcscc.com

Rhonda Shafer

Rhonda Shafer
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: ShaferR@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-2301   Fax: 573-694-5787
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Heather Warren

Heather Warren
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: eoffh@missouri.edu

Lynette Watson

Lynette Watson
SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY CENTER, ST LOUIS
Phone: 314-621-0816   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: watsonly@missouri.edu

Christine Zika

Christine Zika
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-229-5277
Email: zikac@missouri.edu