Urban Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Urban Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Megan Allen

Megan Allen
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: allenmeg@missouri.edu

Emily  Barbee

Emily Barbee
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, ST. CHARLES COUNTY
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
E-mail: CroweEM@missouri.edu

Leslie Bertsch

Leslie Bertsch
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: bertschl@missouri.edu

Nadine Boles

Nadine Boles
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: bolesn@missouri.edu

Mary Bolling

Mary Bolling
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: bollingm@missouri.edu

Nathan Brandt

Nathan Brandt
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, ST LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: 314-400-7388   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: brandtn@missouri.edu

Matt J. Brillhart

Matt J. Brillhart
COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: brillhartmj@missouri.edu

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: brinkhoushatchb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Pia Broccard
4-H YOUTH
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
E-mail: broccardp@missouri.edu

Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: brownjn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Catherine Bylinowski
HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: bylinowskic@missouri.edu

Gk  Callahan

Gk Callahan
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT/COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: callahang@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brett Campbell
YOUTH PROGR ASSOC , LINK CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: CampbellBret@missouri.edu

Daniel Cash

Daniel Cash
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: cashdr@missouri.edu

Terressa Clary

Terressa Clary
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7646   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: caineglaspert@missouri.edu

Alejandra Cortez

Alejandra Cortez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: corteza@missouri.edu

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, PLATTE COUNTY
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
E-mail: creedca@missouri.edu

Stephanie Cunningham

Stephanie Cunningham
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JEFFERSON COUNTY
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
E-mail: cunninghamsm@missouri.edu

Leia Darden

Leia Darden
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: dardenl@missouri.edu

Crystal Doffoney

Crystal Doffoney
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: doffoneyc@missouri.edu

Laura Evans

Laura Evans
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PLATTE COUNTY
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
E-mail: evansla@missouri.edu

Diana Finlay

Diana Finlay
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: finlaydl@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 314-400-7657   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: fisherkl@missouri.edu

Jessie Furgins

Jessie Furgins
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: furnishj@missouri.edu

Suzanne Gellman

Suzanne Gellman
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES COUNTY
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
E-mail: GellmanS@missouri.edu

Rahan Gerges

Rahan Gerges
OFFICE SUPPORT, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: gergesr@missouri.edu

Ruby Gomez

Ruby Gomez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: gomezr@missouri.edu

Dalton Guess

Dalton Guess
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: GuessD@missouri.edu

Monica Haaf

Monica Haaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC., URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: haafm@missouri.edu

Juliann Hadfield

Juliann Hadfield
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, URB. WEST REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: hadfieldj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shachunda Hampton
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LINC/JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 816-309-4728   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: hamptonsu@missouri.edu

Sara Hazan

Sara Hazan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON, CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-799-0963   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: hazans@umsystem.edu

Jane Heffernan

Jane Heffernan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: heffernanje@missouri.edu

No photo available

Timothy Hewitt
FNP OFFICE SUPPORT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5880   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: hewittt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Hines
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-316-8057   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: hinescc@missouri.edu

Rich  Hoormann

Rich Hoormann
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES COUNTY
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 573-564-6145
E-mail: hoormannr@missouri.edu

Eugenia Houston

Eugenia Houston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE EFNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: houstoneu@umsystem.edu

Sonia Jackson

Sonia Jackson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: jacksonsm@missouri.edu

Dana  Joerling

Dana Joerling
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES COUNTY
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
E-mail: joerlingd@missouri.edu

Miyosha Johnson

Miyosha Johnson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: johnsonmiy@missouri.edu

Angela Kaiser

Angela Kaiser
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7291   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: kaiseral@missouri.edu

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 314-400-7298   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: karanjad@missouri.edu

Lydia K Kaume, Ph.D RDN. LD

Lydia K Kaume, Ph.D RDN. LD
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: kaumel@missouri.edu

Debi  Kelly

Debi Kelly
HORTICULTURE & COMMUNITY DEV SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, JEFFERSON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
E-mail: KellyD@missouri.edu

Barbara Larson

Barbara Larson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: larsonbm@missouri.edu

Juana Lopez

Juana Lopez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WIC NUTR, JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: LopezJ@missouri.edu

Kara Lubischer

Kara Lubischer
EXTENSION ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-516-5354
E-mail: lubischerk@missouri.edu

Shatomi Luster

Shatomi Luster
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: lusters@missouri.edu

Bailey Lutz

Bailey Lutz
YOUTH EDUCATOR
Phone: 314-400-7288   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: lutzbn@missouri.edu

Mary Lynch

Mary Lynch
OFFICE SUPPORT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-200-2705
E-mail: lynchmary@missouri.edu

No photo available

Diamond Mack
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: mackdi@missouri.edu

Charlese McBride

Charlese McBride
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: mcbridech@missouri.edu

R. Maxine  McBride Jackson

R. Maxine McBride Jackson
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF IV ST LOUIS CITY URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: mcbridejacksonr@missouri.edu

Vincent McKinney

Vincent McKinney
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: mckinneyv@missouri.edu

Amanda Meek

Amanda Meek
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 314-400-7386   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: meeka@umsystem.edu

Peggy Milford

Peggy Milford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: milfordp@missouri.edu

Monica Miller

Monica Miller
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: mjmvff@mail.missouri.edu

Millie T Miller-Hoover

Millie T Miller-Hoover
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC. PTAC, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: 314-400-7378   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: millerhooverm@missouri.edu

Sarah Morefield

Sarah Morefield
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: morefieldsa@missouri.edu

Gidget Mudd

Gidget Mudd
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
E-mail: MuddG@missouri.edu

Terry Olishile

Terry Olishile
EXTENSION ASSOC, ST. LOUIS CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 314-400-7292   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: olishilet@missouri.edu

Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz
SECRETARY FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: OrtizM@missouri.edu

Andrea Oswell Holmes

Andrea Oswell Holmes
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: oswella@missouri.edu

Lisa M Overholser

Lisa M Overholser
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST/COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 314-266-4833
E-mail: overholserl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Pelmore
EXTENSION PROGR ASSOC, LINC CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 618-252-5575   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: pelmorem@missouri.edu

Keri Preston

Keri Preston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: PrestonKA@missouri.edu

Beth Rasa Edwards

Beth Rasa Edwards
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: rasab@missouri.edu

Gwendolyn Reaws

Gwendolyn Reaws
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: reawsgs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Records
EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM COORD. ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-577-9442   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: recordsh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Naomi Reynolds
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: ReynoldsN@missouri.edu

Lauren Richardson

Lauren Richardson
4-H YOUTH EDUCATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
E-mail: richardsonlk@missouri.edu

Juanita Robertson

Juanita Robertson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/FNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: robertsonju@missouri.edu

Gus Robinson

Gus Robinson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS CITY
Phone: 314-266-6510
E-mail: robinsongu@missouri.edu

Katelyn Ryder

Katelyn Ryder
PROGRAM MANAGER, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: ryderk@missouri.edu

Jeff  Samborski

Jeff Samborski
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: samborskij@missouri.edu

No photo available

Liliana Sanchez
YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LINC CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: Sanchezli@missouri.edu

Sanja Sasvari

Sanja Sasvari
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: sasvaris@missouri.edu

Melissa Scheer

Melissa Scheer
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST JEFFERSON COUNTY
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
E-mail: scheermb@missouri.edu

Amanda Schweigert

Amanda Schweigert
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: BransonA@missouri.edu

Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: spamela@missouri.edu

Susan Smith

Susan Smith
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, LINK, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: smithsusan@missouri.edu

Jody Squires

Jody Squires
ASSOCIATE REGIONAL DIRECTOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: SquiresJ@missouri.edu

Ara Staab

Ara Staab
FNEP COORDINATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: staaba@umsystem.edu

Michelle Stauffer

Michelle Stauffer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
E-mail: goodyearm@missouri.edu

Brittney Stone

Brittney Stone
PROJECT DIRECTOR, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: StoneBR@missouri.edu

Denise Sullivan

Denise Sullivan
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: sullivand@missouri.edu

Douglas Swanson

Douglas Swanson
LABOR EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: 314-516-5521   Fax: 314-400-2115
E-mail: swansondj@missouri.edu

Tommy E.  Thomas III

Tommy E. Thomas III
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: thomasto@missouri.edu

Callan Vail

Callan Vail
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
E-mail: vailce@missouri.edu

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: vanceam@missouri.edu

Virginia Vanderford

Virginia Vanderford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: vanderfordv@missouri.edu

Andrea Wikiera

Andrea Wikiera
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGIOIN
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: wikieraa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Isha Williams
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: williamsic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keverick Wilson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-841-3961   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: wilsonk@lincolnu.edu

Claire Wolff

Claire Wolff
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-516-5354
E-mail: wolffca@missouri.edu

Darla Wood

Darla Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
E-mail: woodds@missouri.edu

Urban region Regional Office
4200 Little Blue Parkway, Ste 560
Independence, MO 64057
Phone: 816-252-7717
Fax:
Email: urd@missouri.edu
Show events for: