Urban Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Urban Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Marsha Alexander

Marsha Alexander
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: AlexanderM@missouri.edu

Nina Balsam

Nina Balsam
COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, ST. LOUIS COUNTY-URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7391   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: balsamn@missouri.edu

Nadine Boles

Nadine Boles
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: bolesn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michelle Botts
4-H YOUTH DE. PROG. ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: bottsm@missouri.edu

Nathan Brandt

Nathan Brandt
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7388   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: brandtn@missouri.edu

Amanda Branson

Amanda Branson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: BransonA@missouri.edu

Matthew Brillhart

Matthew Brillhart
COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: brillhartmj@missouri.edu

Courtney Brown

Courtney Brown
4-H EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7288   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: browncourt@missouri.edu

Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE (FNP), ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
E-mail: brownjn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sheila Bruns
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-781-7733   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: brunss@missouri.edu

No photo available

Catherine Bylinowski
URBAN REGION HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: bylinowskic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brett Campbell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LINK, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: CampbellBret@missouri.edu

Inge Carner

Inge Carner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE , JACKSON COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-876-2789   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: CarnerI@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lucinda Carr
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY & URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: CarrL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Daniel Cash
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: cashdr@missouri.edu

Nina Chen

Nina Chen
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: ChenN@missouri.edu

Terressa Clary

Terressa Clary
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7646   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: caineglaspert@missouri.edu

Jacquelyn Coleman

Jacquelyn Coleman
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/EFNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: colemanjacq@missouri.edu

Gina Conde

Gina Conde
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: condeg@missouri.edu

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, PLATTE COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
E-mail: creedca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Judith Culp
COMMUNICATIONS ASSISTANT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7650   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: culpj@missouri.edu

Darlisa J. Diltz, MBA MIT

Darlisa J. Diltz, MBA MIT
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
E-mail: diltzd@missouri.edu

Crystal Doffoney

Crystal Doffoney
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: doffoneyc@missouri.edu

Diana Finlay

Diana Finlay
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
E-mail: finlaydl@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENT DESIGN SPCLST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7657   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: fisherkl@missouri.edu

Donna Garcia

Donna Garcia
YOUTH FUTURES GRANT
Phone: 573-882-2719   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: garciadm@missouri.edu

Kay Gasen

Kay Gasen
URBAN PROGRAM LEADER (SPECIALIST) & LECTURER OF POLITICAL SCIENCE
Phone: 314-516-5269   Fax: 314-516-5354
E-mail: gasen@umsl.edu

Suzanne Gellman

Suzanne Gellman
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES CO., URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
E-mail: GellmanS@missouri.edu

Ruby Gomez

Ruby Gomez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: gomezr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michelle Goodyear
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
E-mail: goodyearm@missouri.edu

Rachel Gordon

Rachel Gordon
PROJECT DIRECTOR FNP, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: gordonra@missouri.edu

Andrea Grelle

Andrea Grelle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGIOIN
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: grelleam@missouri.edu

Juliann Hadfield

Juliann Hadfield
EXTENSION FNP PROGRAM MANAGER URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-799-0970   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: hadfieldj@missouri.edu

Kelli Hamilton

Kelli Hamilton
OFFICE SUPPORT, NUTRITION PROGRAM, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: hamiltonks@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shachunda Hampton
4-H PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/LINC, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: hamptonsu@missouri.edu

Sara Hazan

Sara Hazan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-799-0963   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: hazans@umsystem.edu

Jane Heffernan

Jane Heffernan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
E-mail: heffernanje@missouri.edu

Ashley Henry

Ashley Henry
NUTRITION PRGM ASOC, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
E-mail: henryas@missouri.edu

Veronica Hernandez

Veronica Hernandez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 818-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: hernandezve@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Hines
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-316-8057   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: hinescc@missouri.edu

Eugenia Houston

Eugenia Houston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE EFNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: houstoneu@umsystem.edu

Sharen Hunt

Sharen Hunt
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR-- PLATTE COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
E-mail: HuntS@missouri.edu

Sonia Jackson

Sonia Jackson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: jacksonsm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelsey Jeter
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 618-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: jeterk@missouri.edu

Miyosha Johnson

Miyosha Johnson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: johnsonmiy@missouri.edu

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7298   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: karanjad@missouri.edu

Debi Kelly

Debi Kelly
HORTICULTURE & COMM. DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
E-mail: KellyD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kraig Kensinger
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, FOOD POWER YOUNG ADVENTURE
Phone: 817-872-4246   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: kensingerk@missouri.edu

Scott Killpack

Scott Killpack
AGRONOMY NATURAL RESOURCE SPEC CO PROGRAM DIR ST CHARLES CO URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
E-mail: KillpackS@missouri.edu

Lala Kumar

Lala Kumar
ASSOC EXT PRO & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: KumarL@missouri.edu

Juana Lopez

Juana Lopez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT WIC NUTRITION, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: LopezJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Liliana Lopez
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LINK, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: LopezLi@missouri.edu

Kara Lubischer

Kara Lubischer
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-516-5354
E-mail: lubischerk@umsl.edu

Shatomi Luster

Shatomi Luster
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: lusters@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Lynch
OFFICE SUPPORT, EFNEP, ST. LOUIS CITY, EC REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
E-mail: lynchmary@missouri.edu

Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.

Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST ST CHARLES COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
E-mail: MareschalT@missouri.edu

Charlese McBride

Charlese McBride
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE (FNP), ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
E-mail: mcbridech@missouri.edu

R Maxine McBride Jackson

R Maxine McBride Jackson
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF IV ST LOUIS CITY URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
E-mail: mcbridejacksonr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rachael McGinnis Millsap
NUTRITION & GARDENING EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-876-2788   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: McGinnisR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vincent McKinney
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: mckinneyv@missouri.edu

Idalia McNulty

Idalia McNulty
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN EAST REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
E-mail: mcnultyi@missouri.edu

Amanda Meek

Amanda Meek
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7386   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: meeka@umsystem.edu

Nancy Elkins-Mense

Nancy Elkins-Mense
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST , CO-CPD CLAY COUNTY , URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: MenseN@missouri.edu

Peggy Milford

Peggy Milford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
E-mail: milfordp@missouri.edu

Millie Miller-Hoover

Millie Miller-Hoover
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC. PTAC, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: millerhooverm@missouri.edu

Diana Milne

Diana Milne
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: MilneD@missouri.edu

Yuima Mizutani

Yuima Mizutani
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
E-mail: MizutaniY@missouri.edu

Gidget Mudd

Gidget Mudd
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
E-mail: MuddG@missouri.edu

Linda Nguyen

Linda Nguyen
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
E-mail: NguyenLi@missouri.edu

John Nickler

John Nickler
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST ST CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
E-mail: NicklerJ@missouri.edu

Terry Olishile

Terry Olishile
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7292   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: olishilet@missouri.edu

Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz
SECRETARY FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: OrtizM@missouri.edu

Andrea Oswell Holmes

Andrea Oswell Holmes
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
E-mail: oswella@missouri.edu

Amanda Perry

Amanda Perry
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: perryac@missouri.edu

Keri Preston

Keri Preston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: PrestonKA@missouri.edu

Beth Rasa Edwards

Beth Rasa Edwards
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: rasab@missouri.edu

Gwendolyn Reaws

Gwendolyn Reaws
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: reawsgs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Records
EXTENSION ASSISTANT, MASTER GARDNER HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-577-9442   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: recordsh@missouri.edu

Linda Rellergert

Linda Rellergert
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NUTRITION SPECIALIST ST CHARLES CO URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
E-mail: RellergertL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Naomi Reynolds
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: ReynoldsN@missouri.edu

Donnell Roberts

Donnell Roberts
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: RobertsDo@missouri.edu

Juanita Robertson

Juanita Robertson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/FNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: robertsonju@missouri.edu

Robert A Russell

Robert A Russell
LABOR EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7635   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: russellrob@missouri.edu

Katelyn Ryder

Katelyn Ryder
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
E-mail: ryderk@missouri.edu

Jeff Samborski

Jeff Samborski
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: samborskij@missouri.edu

Melissa Scheer

Melissa Scheer
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5054   Fax: 636-797-9074
E-mail: scheermb@missouri.edu

Lachelle Simpson

Lachelle Simpson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: SimpsonLD@missouri.edu

Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: spamela@missouri.edu

Susan Smith

Susan Smith
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, LINK, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
E-mail: smithsusan@missouri.edu

Jody Squires

Jody Squires
ASSOCIATE REGIONAL DIRECTOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-367-2585   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: SquiresJ@missouri.edu

Ara Staab

Ara Staab
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: staaba@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Mary Szyhowski
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CITY OF ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
E-mail: szyhowskim@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katie Thomas
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/ LINC, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: thomaskat@missouri.edu

Celeste Tilley

Celeste Tilley
NUTRITION PROGRAM OFFICE SUPPORT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: tilleycg@missouri.edu

Teri Tillman

Teri Tillman
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: tillmant@missouri.edu

Megan Tinsley

Megan Tinsley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN EAST REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: tinsleymr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Vance
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: vanceam@missouri.edu

Sandra Vantic

Sandra Vantic
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
E-mail: vantics@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Warner

Elizabeth Warner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: WarnerE@missouri.edu

Crystal Weber

Crystal Weber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & PROG INTEGRATION FACILITATOR & CO-CPD, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: WeberCD@missouri.edu

Sue Wille, MPPA

Sue Wille, MPPA
COORDINATOR, FNEP, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
E-mail: willem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Isha Williams
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY,URBAN REGION
Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: williamsic@missouri.edu

Julie Williams

Julie Williams
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FNEP, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: williamsjul@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keverick Wilson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-841-3961   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: wilsonk@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Ophelia Wilson
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-367-2585   Fax: 314-652-8358
E-mail: wilsono@missouri.edu

Mary Wissmann, MS, RD, LD

Mary Wissmann, MS, RD, LD
FACILITATOR, EXTENSION EAT SMART/MOVE SMART GRANT
Phone: 314-400-7287   Fax: 314-569-4199
E-mail: WissmannM@missouri.edu

Darla Wood

Darla Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JEFFERSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
E-mail: woodds@missouri.edu

Carol Zagar

Carol Zagar
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JACKSON COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: zagarc@missouri.edu

Richard Zarate

Richard Zarate
BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CITY OF KANSAS CITY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: zarater@missouri.edu

Urban Region Regional Office
4200 Little Blue Parkway
Suite 560
Independence, MO 64057
Phone: 816-252-7717
Fax:
Email:
Narrow the regional calendar by county :