Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Texas County

Angie  Fletcher

Angie Fletcher
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, TEXAS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-967-4545
Email: fletchera@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Texas County

Anita Collins

Anita Collins
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391
Email: collinsani@missouri.edu

Dana McGuire

Dana McGuire
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- TEXAS COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545
Email: mcguirede@missouri.edu

Janice Weddle

Janice Weddle
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, TEXAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-967-4545
Email: emeryjd@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Texas County

Trisha Adey

Trisha Adey
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-967-4545
Email: adeyt@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Texas County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DESIGN SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST & CPD, GREENE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, WEBSTER COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hahn
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: jennifer626@live.missouristate.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, DENT COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: hultines@missouri.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: johnsonstephanie@missouri.edu

Sarah Kenyon

Sarah Kenyon
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, HOWELL COUNTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: kenyons@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-547-7545   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, WEBSTER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Randall Wiedmeier

Randall Wiedmeier
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, OZARK COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: wiedmeierr@missouri.edu