Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Taney County

Chrystal Irons

Chrystal Irons
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO PROG DIR, TANEY COUNTY-SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: ironsc@missouri.edu

Faculty members headquartered in Taney County

Barbara Beck

Barbara Beck
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: beckba@missouri.edu

Nellie Lamers

Nellie Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: LamersN@missouri.edu

James Wirth

James Wirth
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST TANEY COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: WirthJ@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Taney County

No photo available

Jonas Arjes
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-334-4084   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: jarjes@bransoncvb.com

No photo available

Lynda LaRocque
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: larocquel@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Taney County

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Pamela Duitsman

Pamela Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM PROJECT DIRECTOR SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Stacy Hambelton

Stacy Hambelton
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO PRO DIR, OZARK COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: HambeltonS@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST HOWELL COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION AND CPD OREGON COUNTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
ASSOC EXT PROF, DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-741-6134   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

C. Tim Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR-STONE CO & SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR WEBSTER CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Logan Wallace

Logan Wallace
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, HOWELL COUNTY-SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: wallaceld@missouri.edu