Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Taney County

Willa Williams

Willa Williams
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD,, TANEY COUNTY
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: williamswl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Taney County

Barbara Beck

Barbara Beck
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: beckba@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Taney County

Will  Knuckles

Will Knuckles
MSU GRAD STUDENT
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: knucklesc@missouri.edu

Lynda LaRocque

Lynda LaRocque
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: larocquel@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Taney County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DESIGN SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST & CPD, GREENE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, WEBSTER COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

Pamela K Duitsman

Pamela K Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Peggy Kahre
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2605   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: peggykahre@missouristate.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Amy  Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Pratt
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 417-839-0594   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: prattsr@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-547-7545   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

C. Tim  Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, STONE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, WEBSTER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Jim  Spencer Jr.

Jim Spencer Jr.
AGRICLTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, CHRISTIAN COUNTY
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: spencerjr@missouri.edu

Randall Wiedmeier

Randall Wiedmeier
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, OZARK COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: wiedmeierr@missouri.edu