Southwest Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Southwest Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Alicia Amyx-Winrod

Alicia Amyx-Winrod
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
E-mail: aliciaamyx-winrod@missouri.edu

Robert  Balek

Robert Balek
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: balekr@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Basham

Jacqueline Basham
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
E-mail: jbasham@missouri.edu

Barbara Beck

Barbara Beck
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
E-mail: beckba@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
E-mail: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

Melissa Briggs

Melissa Briggs
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: briggsmd@missouri.edu

Katelynn Burns

Katelynn Burns
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
E-mail: k.burns@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-859-2044
E-mail: byerspl@missouri.edu

Jennifer Callahan

Jennifer Callahan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: jrjb3c@missouri.edu

Mike  Coffey

Mike Coffey
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-455-9500
E-mail: coffeymd@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: ColeE@missouri.edu

Christi Crisp

Christi Crisp
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-349-4134
E-mail: crispc@missouri.edu

Theresa Dalby

Theresa Dalby
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-682-3579
E-mail: dalbyt@missouri.edu

Elaine  Davis

Elaine Davis
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-682-3579
E-mail: DavisJer@missouri.edu

Karla Deaver

Karla Deaver
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: DeaverK@missouri.edu

Myra Dickensheet

Myra Dickensheet
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-886-2057   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: dickensheetm@missouri.edu

Pamela K Duitsman

Pamela K Duitsman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-581-3558
E-mail: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: fossettt@missouri.edu

Ashley Garner

Ashley Garner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: agarner@missouri.edu

Julie Graue

Julie Graue
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-455-9500
E-mail: graueju@missouri.edu

Jennifer Hancock

Jennifer Hancock
EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 417-581-3558
E-mail: HancockJP@missouri.edu

Linda Howerton

Linda Howerton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-455-9500
E-mail: howertonl@missouri.edu

Sherri Hull

Sherri Hull
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: hullsl@missouri.edu

Joey Johns

Joey Johns
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-581-3558
E-mail: jmjohns@missouri.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: johnsonstephanie@missouri.edu

Elijah Jones

Elijah Jones
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
E-mail: joneselij@missouri.edu

Justin Kastning

Justin Kastning
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: kastningj@missouri.edu

Sarah Kenyon

Sarah Kenyon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: kenyons@missouri.edu

No photo available

Luanna LaVielle-Fullerton
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
E-mail: laviellefullertonl@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Jody LeMaster
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
E-mail: lemasterjg@umsystem.edu

Jennifer  Lutes

Jennifer Lutes
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
E-mail: lutesjl@missouri.edu

Amanda McCormick

Amanda McCormick
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
E-mail: smigiela@missouri.edu

Kelly McGowan

Kelly McGowan
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: mcgowank@missouri.edu

Dana McGuire

Dana McGuire
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-967-4545
E-mail: mcguirede@missouri.edu

Robert L. McNary

Robert L. McNary
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-637-2112   Fax: 417-637-2112
E-mail: mcnaryrl@missouri.edu

Eric Meusch

Eric Meusch
EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 417-967-4545
E-mail: meusche@missouri.edu

Jeannie Moreno

Jeannie Moreno
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
E-mail: MorenoJA@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jennifer Nevatt

Jennifer Nevatt
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
E-mail: jnevatt@missouri.edu

Sara Nold

Sara Nold
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: nolds@missouri.edu

Deborah Pankau

Deborah Pankau
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: pankauda@missouri.edu

Amy  Patillo

Amy Patillo
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LABOR AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: patilloa@missouri.edu

Mary Pennington

Mary Pennington
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: PenningtonM@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Picking

Elizabeth Picking
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: macconnelle@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-349-4134
E-mail: ProbertT@missouri.edu

Micheal Rainwater

Micheal Rainwater
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
E-mail: mprainwater@missouri.edu

Maria Rodriguez Alcala

Maria Rodriguez Alcala
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: rodriguezalcalam@missouri.edu

Jill  Scheidt

Jill Scheidt
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-682-3579
E-mail: scheidtjk@missouri.edu

C. Tim  Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
E-mail: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-683-4409
E-mail: smithre@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jacqueline Speights
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 417-682-3579
E-mail: speightsj@missouri.edu

Myrna Stark

Myrna Stark
NUTRITION PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 417-886-2059
E-mail: starkml@missouri.edu

Lindsey  Stevenson

Lindsey Stevenson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-682-3579
E-mail: stevensonlk@missouri.edu

Eden Stewart

Eden Stewart
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
E-mail: stewarted@missouri.edu

Brandi Sutherland

Brandi Sutherland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-967-4545
E-mail: sutherlandb@umsystem.edu

Dr. Krista  Tate

Dr. Krista Tate
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-683-4409
E-mail: tatekr@missouri.edu

Sarah Townley

Sarah Townley
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: sctownley@missouri.edu

Teresa Uminn

Teresa Uminn
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: uminnt@missouri.edu

Janice Weddle

Janice Weddle
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-349-4134
E-mail: emeryjd@missouri.edu

Kyle Whittaker

Kyle Whittaker
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
E-mail: kyle.whittaker@missouri.edu

Randi Williams

Randi Williams
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: williamsran@missouri.edu

Willa Williams

Willa Williams
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
E-mail: williamswl@missouri.edu

Martha Wood

Martha Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: woodmart@missouri.edu

Tammy Woodworth

Tammy Woodworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: woodwortht@missouri.edu

Taylor Young

Taylor Young
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
E-mail: youngta@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Southwest Regional Office, MU Extension

Allen Waldo

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 417-837-2612   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu

Southwest region Regional Office
1845 S. National, Ste. 100
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 417-865-0707
Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: swrd@missouri.edu
Show events for: