Southwest Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Southwest Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

No photo available

Cheyenne Arthur
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: Cheyenne10@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Dakota Arthur
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: Dakota10@live.MissouriState.edu

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: barberj@missouri.edu

Barbara Beck

Barbara Beck
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
E-mail: beckba@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/DAIRY SPECIALIST, BARRY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
E-mail: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

Becky Boyd-Mills

Becky Boyd-Mills
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
E-mail: boydmillsb@missouri.edu

Taylor Bryant

Taylor Bryant
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
E-mail: BryantT@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: byerspl@missouri.edu

Gordon L. Carriker, Ph.D.

Gordon L. Carriker, Ph.D.
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CO-COUNTY PROG DIR, CHRISTIAN CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
E-mail: carrikerg@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR LAWRENCE COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: ColeE@missouri.edu

Christi Crisp

Christi Crisp
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-741-6134   Fax: 417-741-6142
E-mail: crispc@missouri.edu

Theresa Dalby

Theresa Dalby
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BARTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: dalbyt@missouri.edu

Elaine Davis

Elaine Davis
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT BARTON COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: DavisJer@missouri.edu

Karla Deaver

Karla Deaver
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST LAWRENCE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: DeaverK@missouri.edu

Teresa DeFord Petefish

Teresa DeFord Petefish
FNEP PROJECT MANAGER, GREENE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: defordpetefisht@missouri.edu

Tony Delong

Tony Delong
EXTENSION COUNTY COUNCIL COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-4592
E-mail: delongt@missouri.edu

Pamela Duitsman

Pamela Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Lynda A. DuMond

Lynda A. DuMond
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, MCDONALD AND NEWTON COUNTIES, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
E-mail: dumondl@missouri.edu

Cynthia Edmondson

Cynthia Edmondson
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT EFNEP/FNP GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: EdmondsonC@missouri.edu

Jeremy Elliott-Engel

Jeremy Elliott-Engel
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, NEWTON COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-455-9500
E-mail: elliottengelj@missouri.edu

Janice Emery

Janice Emery
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, TEXAS COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545   Fax: 417-967-4707
E-mail: emeryjd@missouri.edu

Rebecca Fay

Rebecca Fay
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT DADE COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-637-2112   Fax: 417-637-2112
E-mail: FayR@missouri.edu

Angie Fletcher

Angie Fletcher
HUMAN DEV SPECIALIST & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY,SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 417-683-6105
E-mail: fletchera@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM PROJECT DIRECTOR SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: fossettt@missouri.edu

Julie Graue

Julie Graue
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NEWTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-455-9500
E-mail: graueju@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jamie Gundel
Phone: 41788188909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: Gundell11@live.missouristate.edu

Heather Halterman

Heather Halterman
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LAWRENCE COUNTY
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: haltermanh@missouri.edu

Renee Hambelton

Renee Hambelton
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, OZARK COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
E-mail: hambeltonr@missouri.edu

Stacy Hambelton

Stacy Hambelton
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO PRO DIR, OZARK COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
E-mail: HambeltonS@missouri.edu

Stacey Hamilton

Stacey Hamilton
DAIRY SPECIALIST, UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI SOUTHWEST RESEARCH CENTER
Phone: 417-466-2148   Fax: 417-466-2109
E-mail: HamiltonSA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Clarissa Hatley
CLERICAL ASSISTANT, GREEN COUNTY
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: hatleyc@umsystem.edu

John Hobbs

John Hobbs
AGRICULTURE AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MCDONALD COUNTY-SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
E-mail: hobbsjc@missouri.edu

Jaqueline Howell

Jaqueline Howell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BARRY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
E-mail: howellji@missouri.edu

Sherri Hull

Sherri Hull
FNP NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: hullsl@missouri.edu

Chrystal Irons

Chrystal Irons
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO PROG DIR, TANEY COUNTY-SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
E-mail: ironsc@missouri.edu

Lydia Kaume

Lydia Kaume
ASST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION/HEALTH SPECIALIST, BARTON CO. SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: kaumel@missouri.edu

Sarah Kenyon

Sarah Kenyon
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND CPD TEXAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545   Fax: 417-967-4707
E-mail: kenyons@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anna Klem
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BARRY COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
E-mail: KlemA@missouri.edu

Janet C. LaFon

Janet C. LaFon
EXT PROFESSIONAL, FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR, JASPER CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: LafonJ@missouri.edu

Nellie Lamers

Nellie Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
E-mail: LamersN@missouri.edu

Kathryn Macomber

Kathryn Macomber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALISTS AND CPD, BARTON COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: macomberk@missouri.edu

Amanda Marney

Amanda Marney
Phone: 573-355-1001   Fax: 417-466-2109
E-mail: marneya@missouri.edu

Amanda McCormick

Amanda McCormick
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE STONE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
E-mail: smigiela@missouri.edu

Kelly McGowan

Kelly McGowan
HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: mcgowank@missouri.edu

Dana McGuire

Dana McGuire
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- TEXAS COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545   Fax: 417-967-4707
E-mail: mcguirede@missouri.edu

Robert L. McNary

Robert L. McNary
ASOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: mcnaryrl@missouri.edu

Jeannie Moreno

Jeannie Moreno
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT WEBSTER COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
E-mail: MorenoJA@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST HOWELL COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION AND CPD OREGON COUNTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
E-mail: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jennifer Nevatt

Jennifer Nevatt
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
E-mail: nevattj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Deborah Pankau
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSISTANT, LAWRENCE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: pankauda@missouri.edu

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
E-mail: patilloa@missouri.edu

Jodie Pennington

Jodie Pennington
SMALL RUMINANT SPECIALIST, LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 417-455-9500
E-mail: penningtonj@lincolnu.edu

Mary Pennington

Mary Pennington
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JASPER COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: PenningtonM@missouri.edu

Don Pinckney

Don Pinckney
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT, TEMP, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 417-683-6105
E-mail: PinckneyD@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
ASSOC EXT PROF, DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-741-6134   Fax: 417-741-6142
E-mail: ProbertT@missouri.edu

Rebecca Roark

Rebecca Roark
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: roarkro@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Scheidt
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST BARTON COUNTY AND CPD DADE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: scheidtjk@missouri.edu

C. Tim Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST STONE CO, CPD STONE AND BARRY CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
E-mail: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR WEBSTER CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
E-mail: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 417-683-6105
E-mail: smithre@missouri.edu

Myrna Stark

Myrna Stark
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 417-683-6105
E-mail: starkml@missouri.edu

Brandi Sutherland

Brandi Sutherland
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
E-mail: sutherlandb@umsystem.edu

Renette Wardlow

Renette Wardlow
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST/CO-CPD, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
E-mail: WardlowR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Werner
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, NEWTON COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-455-9500
E-mail: werneral@missouri.edu

Amber Williams

Amber Williams
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEBSTER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
E-mail: williamsambe@missouri.edu

Lesa Williams King

Lesa Williams King
4-Y YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STONE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
E-mail: kingles@missouri.edu

No photo available

Randi Williams
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF III COUNTY SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: williamsran@missouri.edu

James Wirth

James Wirth
ASOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST TANEY COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
E-mail: WirthJ@missouri.edu

Martha Wood

Martha Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: woodmart@missouri.edu

Kelly Younger

Kelly Younger
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SHANNON/TEXAS COUNTIES, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545   Fax: 417-967-4707
E-mail: youngerk@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Southwest Regional Office, MU Extension

Drew Holt

Drew Holt
ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY SPECIALIST
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: HoltDM@missouri.edu

Southwest Regional Office
RDI Bldg., Suite 200
3003 E. Chestnut Expwy.
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: 417-865-0707
Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: swrd@missouri.edu
Narrow the regional calendar by county :