Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Stone County

C. Tim  Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, STONE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Stone County

Angela Langston

Angela Langston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STONE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: langstonam@missouri.edu

Amanda McCormick

Amanda McCormick
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE STONE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: smigiela@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Stone County

JoEtta Bowling

JoEtta Bowling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: bowlingj@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Stone County

Robert  Balek

Robert Balek
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, JASPER COUNTY
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DESIGN SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
DAIRY SPECIALIST & CPD, BARRY COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST & CPD, GREENE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, LAWRENCE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Pamela K Duitsman

Pamela K Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hahn
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: jennifer626@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Peggy Kahre
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2605   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: peggykahre@missouristate.edu

Nellie J Lamers

Nellie J Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST TANEY COUNTY
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: LamersN@missouri.edu

Amy  Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, WEBSTER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Jim  Spencer Jr.

Jim Spencer Jr.
AGRICLTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, CHRISTIAN COUNTY
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: spencerjr@missouri.edu

Willa Williams

Willa Williams
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD,, TANEY COUNTY
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: williamswl@missouri.edu