Faculty and staff

Select office

Select specialty

County program directors for St. Louis area

Nina Balsam

Nina Balsam
COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, ST. LOUIS COUNTY-URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7391   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: balsamn@missouri.edu

Jody Squires

Jody Squires
ASSOCIATE REGIONAL DIRECTOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-367-2585   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: SquiresJ@missouri.edu

Headquartered in St. Louis area

Megan Allen

Megan Allen
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN EAST REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: allenmeg@missouri.edu

Leslie Bertsch

Leslie Bertsch
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: bertschl@missouri.edu

Mary Bolling

Mary Bolling
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CITY OF ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: bollingm@missouri.edu

Nathan Brandt

Nathan Brandt
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7388   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: brandtn@missouri.edu

Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE (FNP), ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: brownjn@missouri.edu

Tabitha Burston

Tabitha Burston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: burstont@missouri.edu

Terressa Clary

Terressa Clary
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7646   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: caineglaspert@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kate Donaldson
SHOP HEALTHY GRANT MANAGER
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: donaldsonkn@missouri.edu

Diana Finlay

Diana Finlay
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: finlaydl@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENT DESIGN SPCLST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7657   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: fisherkl@missouri.edu

Jane Heffernan

Jane Heffernan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: heffernanje@missouri.edu

Jessica Hood

Jessica Hood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 341-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: hoodjm@missouri.edu

Kara Hughes

Kara Hughes
NPA, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 341-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: hugheskr@missouri.edu

Miyosha Johnson

Miyosha Johnson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: johnsonmiy@missouri.edu

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7298   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: karanjad@missouri.edu

Kara Lubischer

Kara Lubischer
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-516-5354
Email: lubischerk@umsl.edu

No photo available

Bailey Lutz
4-H YOUTH STEM EDUCATOR
Phone: 314-400-7288   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: lutzbn@missouri.edu

Mary Lynch

Mary Lynch
OFFICE SUPPORT, EFNEP, ST. LOUIS CITY, EC REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: lynchmary@missouri.edu

Charlese McBride

Charlese McBride
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE (FNP), ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: mcbridech@missouri.edu

R. Maxine  McBride Jackson

R. Maxine McBride Jackson
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF IV ST LOUIS CITY URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: mcbridejacksonr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vincent McKinney
4-H YOUTH EDUCATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: mckinneyv@missouri.edu

Idalia McNulty

Idalia McNulty
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN EAST REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: mcnultyi@missouri.edu

Amanda Meek

Amanda Meek
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7386   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: meeka@umsystem.edu

Ashley Michener

Ashley Michener
NUTRITION PRGM ASOC, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: henryas@missouri.edu

Peggy Milford

Peggy Milford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: milfordp@missouri.edu

Millie Miller-Hoover

Millie Miller-Hoover
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC. PTAC, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: millerhooverm@missouri.edu

Terry Olishile

Terry Olishile
EXTENSION ASSOC, ST. LOUIS CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 314-400-7292   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: olishilet@missouri.edu

Andrea Oswell Holmes

Andrea Oswell Holmes
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: oswella@missouri.edu

Lisa M Overholser

Lisa M Overholser
COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST, ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, URBAN EAST REGION
Phone: 314-266-4833   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: overholserl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Records
EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM COORD. ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-577-9442   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: recordsh@missouri.edu

Gus Robinson

Gus Robinson
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-367-2585   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: robinsongu@missouri.edu

Robert A. Russell

Robert A. Russell
LABOR EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7635   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: russellrob@missouri.edu

Katelyn Ryder

Katelyn Ryder
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, URB. EAST REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: ryderk@missouri.edu

Sanja Sasvari

Sanja Sasvari
NPA, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: sasvaris@missouri.edu

Amanda Schweigert

Amanda Schweigert
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: BransonA@missouri.edu

Sandra Vantic

Sandra Vantic
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: vantics@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Warner

Elizabeth Warner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: WarnerE@missouri.edu

Mary  Wissmann, MS, RD, LD

Mary Wissmann, MS, RD, LD
Phone: 314-400-7287   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: WissmannM@missouri.edu

Mary  Wissmann, MS, RD, LD

Mary Wissmann, MS, RD, LD
FACILITATOR, EXTENSION EAT SMART/MOVE SMART GRANT
Phone: 314-400-7287   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: WissmannM@missouri.edu

Office support staff for St. Louis area

Amy Armstrong

Amy Armstrong
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7632   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: armstrongae@missouri.edu

Melinda Farrar

Melinda Farrar
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7639   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: farrarm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jack Lane
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: lanejbart@aol.com

Janie Lewis

Janie Lewis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: lewisjs@missouri.edu

Rosilee Trotta

Rosilee Trotta
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 314-567-5391   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: TrottaR@missouri.edu

Also serving St. Louis area

Suzanne Gellman

Suzanne Gellman
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES CO., URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: GellmanS@missouri.edu

Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.

Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST ST CHARLES COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: MareschalT@missouri.edu

Lauren Richardson

Lauren Richardson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WARREN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: richardsonlk@missouri.edu

Sue  Wille, MPPA

Sue Wille, MPPA
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., URB EAST REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: willem@missouri.edu