Faculty and staff

Select office

Select specialty

County program directors for St. Louis area

Dwayne T James

Dwayne T James
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: jamesdt@missouri.edu

Claire Wolff

Claire Wolff
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: wolffca@missouri.edu

Headquartered in St. Louis area

Leslie Bertsch

Leslie Bertsch
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: bertschl@missouri.edu

Mary Bolling

Mary Bolling
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: bollingm@missouri.edu

Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: brownjn@missouri.edu

Terressa Clary

Terressa Clary
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7646   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: caineglaspert@missouri.edu

Alejandra Cortez

Alejandra Cortez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: corteza@missouri.edu

Diana Finlay

Diana Finlay
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: finlaydl@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 314-400-7657   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: fisherkl@missouri.edu

Rahan Gerges

Rahan Gerges
OFFICE SUPPORT, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: gergesr@missouri.edu

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 314-400-7298   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: karanjad@missouri.edu

Barbara Larson

Barbara Larson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN EAST REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: larsonbm@missouri.edu

Bailey Lutz

Bailey Lutz
YOUTH EDUCATOR
Phone: 314-400-7288   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: lutzbn@missouri.edu

Mary Lynch

Mary Lynch
OFFICE SUPPORT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-200-2705
Email: lynchmary@missouri.edu

No photo available

Diamond Mack
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: mackdi@missouri.edu

Charlese McBride

Charlese McBride
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: mcbridech@missouri.edu

R. Maxine  McBride Jackson

R. Maxine McBride Jackson
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF IV ST LOUIS CITY URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: mcbridejacksonr@missouri.edu

Vincent McKinney

Vincent McKinney
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: mckinneyv@missouri.edu

Amanda Meek

Amanda Meek
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-400-7386   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: meeka@umsystem.edu

Peggy Milford

Peggy Milford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: milfordp@missouri.edu

Millie T Miller-Hoover

Millie T Miller-Hoover
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 314-400-7378   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: millerhooverm@missouri.edu

Terry Olishile

Terry Olishile
EXTENSION ASSOC, ST. LOUIS CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 314-400-7292   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: olishilet@missouri.edu

Andrea Oswell Holmes

Andrea Oswell Holmes
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: oswella@missouri.edu

Lisa M Overholser

Lisa M Overholser
FIELD SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-266-4833
Email: overholserl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Aimee Pieper
Phone: 314-516-5763
Email: akp9yr@mail.umsl.edu

No photo available

Holly Records
EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM COORD. ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-577-9442   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: recordsh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cornita Robinson
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOC. ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: RobinsonCN@missouri.edu

Gus Robinson

Gus Robinson
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-266-6510
Email: robinsongu@missouri.edu

Katelyn Ryder

Katelyn Ryder
FOOD NUTRITION EDUCATION PROGRAM COORDINATOR, UE REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: ryderk@missouri.edu

Sanja Sasvari

Sanja Sasvari
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: sasvaris@missouri.edu

Amanda Schweigert

Amanda Schweigert
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: BransonA@missouri.edu

Jody Squires

Jody Squires
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: SquiresJ@missouri.edu

Douglas Swanson

Douglas Swanson
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LABOR AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-516-5521   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: swansondj@missouri.edu

Callan Vail

Callan Vail
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: vailce@missouri.edu

Office support staff for St. Louis area

Amy Armstrong

Amy Armstrong
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7632   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: armstrongae@missouri.edu

Melinda Farrar

Melinda Farrar
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7639   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: farrarm@missouri.edu

Janie Lewis

Janie Lewis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: lewisjs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kitt Rodkey
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 202-402-2096   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: crprh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Beverly Samuel
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 202-720-6059   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: bs7ch@missouri.edu

Rosilee Trotta

Rosilee Trotta
CONSULTANT
Phone: 314-567-5391   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: TrottaR@missouri.edu

Also serving St. Louis area

No photo available

Ernest Bradley
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 314-867-4915
Email: bradleye@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Patrice Dollar
Phone: 314-516-5248
Email: dollarp@umsl.edu

Suzanne Gellman

Suzanne Gellman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: GellmanS@missouri.edu

Justin Keay

Justin Keay
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: justin.keay@missouri.edu

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 636-346-4137
Email: MillerRT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marla Moore
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 314-867-3035
Email: mdmf22@mail.umsl.edu

Colleen Mulvihill

Colleen Mulvihill
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-615-7663
Email: mulvhillc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lynette Oliver
SBDC ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 314-405-8400
Email: beckld@umsystem.edu

Susan Ryan

Susan Ryan
PROGRAM SPECIALIST, EXTENSION HES
Phone: 573-489-2234   Fax: 314-200-2705
Email: ryansb@missouri.edu

Justin Schulz

Justin Schulz
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-229-5279   Fax: 636-441-6881
Email: jschulz@edcscc.com

Kendra Swee

Kendra Swee
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: sweek@missouri.edu

Terra Treece

Terra Treece
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: treecet@missouri.edu

Lynette Watson

Lynette Watson
SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY CENTER, ST LOUIS
Phone: 314-621-0816   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: watsonly@missouri.edu

Aldric Weeks

Aldric Weeks
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, ST. LOUIS-URBAN EAST REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: WeeksA@missouri.edu

Christine Zika

Christine Zika
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-229-5277
Email: zikac@missouri.edu