4-H clubs

To join

Interested in joining 4-H? Use this list to find a club near you. Annual dues vary between clubs.

Visit the enrollment page to get you started!  http://4h.missouri.edu/enroll/index.htm

St. Francois County clubs

Bear Creek Kidz Club
Club leaders: Alisha Carrow, racarrow@hotmail.com or 573-701-2514,
Sarah Falch, 573-631-6734

Bismarck Wild Indians Club
Club leaders: Sue Gillam, bsgillam@sbcglobal.net or 573-734-2585 
Jane Epstein,epsteinja@missouri.edu or 573-760-3743

Farmington Farmers
Club Leaders: Jamie Gross, jamie-gross@sbcglobal.net or 
Christy Holt, ccholt4@yahoo.com

Homesteaders 4-H Club
Club leaders:  Lora Bridges, lorabridges@aol.com

Lab:Revo Club
Club leaders: Ann Boesannboes2007@gmail.com or 573-734-2324
Sam Scott 573-225-4420

Ozark Rough Riders Club
Club leaders: Kathryn Lewis, kvl7088@gmail.com or 573-915-7225

Purple Clovers Club
Club leaders: Amanda Crader, cradera@missouri.edu or 573-756-4539 and
Amy Heberlie aheberlie@westco.k12.mo.us or 573-631-4012

Saddle Creek Club
Club leader:  Patrick Sullivan, 573-631-8783

Salem Club
Club leader: Kate Murphy, monaviegirl22@hotmail.com or 573-330-6606

St. Francois County Club
Club leader:  Kendra Graham, 573-756-4539

Wild Bunch Shooting Sports Club
Club leader: Shannon Chandler, schandler@stpaulgiants.com

Wranglers 4-H Club
Club leader:  Lennie Fincher, lennief@belgradestatebank.com or 573-631-3100