Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Ste. Genevieve County

Katie  Kammler

Katie Kammler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, STE. GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Ste. Genevieve County

Cindy  Otte

Cindy Otte
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: ottec@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Ste. Genevieve County

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY & EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Judy Colligan

Judy Colligan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: colliganj@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD-ST FRANCOIS COUNTY-EC REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY NATURAL RESOURCE SPECIALIST EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Stephanie Schindler

Stephanie Schindler
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, ST FRANCOIS COUNTY AND CPD WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: SchindlerS@missouri.edu

Mary Schroepfer

Mary Schroepfer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST FRANKLIN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: SchroepferM@missouri.edu