Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Ste. Genevieve County

Katie Kammler

Katie Kammler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, STE. GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Ste. Genevieve County

Gretchen Jacob

Gretchen Jacob
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT STE GENEVIEVE COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: jacobg@missouri.edu

Letitia K. Johnson

Letitia K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, STE GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Ste. Genevieve County

No photo available

Cindy Otte
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: ottec@missouri.edu

Also serving Ste. Genevieve County

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY & EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Judy Colligan

Judy Colligan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: colliganj@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD-ST FRANCOIS COUNTY-EC REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Lynn Heins

Lynn Heins
AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: hambletonl@missouri.edu

Maude Kelly

Maude Kelly
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST/COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, WASHINGTON COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: KellyME@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Stephanie Schindler

Stephanie Schindler
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, ST FRANCOIS COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: SchindlerS@missouri.edu

Mary Schroepfer

Mary Schroepfer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST FRANKLIN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: SchroepferM@missouri.edu