Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in St. Charles County

Emily  Barbee

Emily Barbee
NUTRITION SPECIALIST AND CPD, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: CroweEM@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in St. Charles County

Suzanne Gellman

Suzanne Gellman
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES CO., URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: GellmanS@missouri.edu

Rich  Hoormann

Rich Hoormann
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: hoormannr@missouri.edu

Dana  Joerling

Dana Joerling
YOUTH SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: joerlingd@missouri.edu

Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.

Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST ST CHARLES COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: MareschalT@missouri.edu

Michelle Stauffer

Michelle Stauffer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: goodyearm@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in St. Charles County

Jan  Brown

Jan Brown
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: brownjh@missouri.edu

Carol Grote

Carol Grote
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: grotec@missouri.edu

Mary Lou Krekeler

Mary Lou Krekeler
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: krekelerml@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in St. Charles County

Amy Armstrong

Amy Armstrong
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7632   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: armstrongae@missouri.edu

Heather Eoff

Heather Eoff
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: eoffh@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HOUSING & ENVIRON DESIGN SPCLST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7657   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: fisherkl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Justin Schulz
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-229-5279   Fax: 636-441-6881
Email: jschulz@edcscc.com

Wayne  Shannon

Wayne Shannon
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, LINCOLN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: ShannonS@missouri.edu

Brittney Stone

Brittney Stone
PROJECT DIRECTOR, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: StoneBR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Claire Wolff
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-516-5354
Email: wolffca@missouri.edu