Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for St. Charles County

Scott Killpack

Scott Killpack
AGRONOMY NATURAL RESOURCE SPEC CO PROGRAM DIR ST CHARLES CO URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: KillpackS@missouri.edu

Headquartered in St. Charles County

Darlisa J. Diltz, MBA MIT

Darlisa J. Diltz, MBA MIT
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: diltzd@missouri.edu

Suzanne Gellman

Suzanne Gellman
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES CO., URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: GellmanS@missouri.edu

Michelle Goodyear

Michelle Goodyear
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: goodyearm@missouri.edu

Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.

Teresa L. Mareschal, Ph.D.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST ST CHARLES COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: MareschalT@missouri.edu

John Nickler

John Nickler
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST ST CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: NicklerJ@missouri.edu

Linda Rellergert

Linda Rellergert
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NUTRITION SPECIALIST ST CHARLES CO URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: RellergertL@missouri.edu

Office support staff for St. Charles County

No photo available

Jan Brown
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: brownjh@missouri.edu

Carol Grote

Carol Grote
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: grotec@missouri.edu

Mary Lou Krekeler

Mary Lou Krekeler
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: krekelerml@missouri.edu

Also serving St. Charles County

Nina Balsam

Nina Balsam
COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, ST. LOUIS COUNTY-URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7391   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: balsamn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Judith Culp
COMMUNICATIONS ASSISTANT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7650   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: culpj@missouri.edu

Heather Eoff

Heather Eoff
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: eoffh@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENT DESIGN SPCLST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7657   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: fisherkl@missouri.edu

Kara Lubischer

Kara Lubischer
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-516-5354
Email: lubischerk@umsl.edu

Robert A Russell

Robert A Russell
LABOR EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7635   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: russellrob@missouri.edu

Wayne Shannon

Wayne Shannon
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, LINCOLN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: ShannonS@missouri.edu

Sue Wille, MPPA

Sue Wille, MPPA
COORDINATOR, FNEP, ST LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: willem@missouri.edu