MU Extension organizational structure

MU Extension is comprised of four areas:

  1. Cooperative extension
    - 4-H Youth Development
    - Agriculture
    - Business Development
    - Community Development
    - Human Environmental Sciences
    - Council Relations

  2. Continuing education units

  3. Support units

  4. Statewide administration

Organizational chart of MU Extension (PDF)

Statewide administrators are listed on the Leadership team page.