County Secretary Benefit (CSB) Programs

CSB Committee

Contact the committee members if you have questions, concerns or comments about the county secretary benefits package. If you have administrative questions, contact plan administrator, Tamra Robbins, at or 573-882-7755.

Rita Bowie, Manager, Manager, Faculty-Staff Benefits or 573-882-4820

Tony DeLong, MU Council Relations or 417-272-8707

Diane Dews, Payroll Supervisor, Administrative Management or 573-882-5134

Presha Earney, Secretary, Crawford County, East Central Region or 573-775-2135

Callie Glascock, Extension Budget Director or 573-882-4522

Janet Hackert, County Program Director, Harrison County, Northwest Region or 660-425-6434

Janet Kline, Regional Director, Southeast Region or 573-379-5431

Vanessa Miller, Secretary, Adair County, Northeast Region or 660-665-9866

Tamra Robbins, Plan Administrator, Administrative Associate I, Administrative Management or 573-882-7755

County Program Director (vacant)