County secretary benefits committee

Contact the committee members if you have questions, concerns or comments about the county secretary benefits package. If you have administrative questions, contact plan administrator, Tamra Robbins, at robbinst@missouri.edu or 573-882-7755.

Tony DeLong, MU Council Relations
delongt@missouri.edu or 417-272-8707

Diane Dews, Payroll Supervisor, Administrative Management
dewsd@missouri.edu or 573-882-5134

Callie Glascock, Extension Budget Director
glascockck@umsysem.edu or 573-882-4522

Kevin Hansen, County Program Director, Livingston/Caldwell Counties, Northwest Region
hansenk@missouri.edu or 660-646-0811

Suzanne R. Hart, Manager, Faculty-Staff Benefits
harts@umsystem.edu or 573-882-4820

Janet Kline, Regional Director, Southeast Region
klinej@missouri.edu or 573-379-5431

Vanessa Miller, Secretary, Northeast Region
millerva@missouri.edu or 660-665-9866

Tamra Robbins, Plan Administrator, Administrative Associate I, Administrative Management
robbinst@missouri.edu or 573-882-7755

Georgia Stuart-Simmons, County Program Director, Johnson County, West Central Region
stuartsimmonsg@missouri.edu or 660-747-3193

Lorri Winters, Secretary, Greene County, Southwest Region
wintersl@missouri.edu or 417-881-8909