Contacts and offices

 

Dennis GagnonDennis Gagnon
Director, Communications and Marketing
210B Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-3875
Email: gagnond@missouri.edu

 


News media and relations

Kent FaddisKent Faddis
Print, radio and TV news
Q125 Rock Quarry Center, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-5361
Email: faddisk@missouri.edu



Curt WohleberCurt Wohleber
MU Extension Insider newsletter
4 Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-5409
Email: wohleberc@missouri.edu

 


Media production

Rob MizeRob Mize
Video, photography, audio
Q125 Rock Quarry Center, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-6437
Email: mizer@missouri.edu

 


Web development and communications training

DeeAnna AdkinsDeeAnna Adkins
Web development, digital asset management, social media, style guidelines, communications training
302A Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-8199
Email: adkinsdk@missouri.edu

 


Publishing

Joe ValeJoe Vale
Print and Web publications, copyright and permissions, design, visual and branding guidelines
4 Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-1624
Email: valej@missouri.edu

 


Constituent relations

Tracy FellerTracy Feller
Special audiences, including elected officials
109 C Whitten Hall
Phone: 573-882-4134
Email: fellert@missouri.edu

 


Council relations

Tony DeLongTony DeLong
County, regional, statewide councils; council leadership development
4 Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-4592
Email: delongt@missouri.edu

 


Extension publications distribution

Andy EmersonAndy Emerson
Sales and distribution
2800 Maguire Blvd., Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-2792
Email: emersona@missouri.edu