Southeast Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Kevin Anderson

Kevin Anderson
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, REYNOLDS COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-648-1035
E-mail: andersonkl@missouri.edu

Samuel Atwell

Samuel Atwell
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, NEW MADRID COUNTY SE REGION
Phone: 573-748-5531
E-mail: atwells@missouri.edu

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
ASOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPCLST, CO PROG DIR, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Van Ayers

Van Ayers
EXT PROFESSIONAL,COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST& CPD STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: AyersV@missouri.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: bachmannb@missouri.edu

Ashley Bales

Ashley Bales
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUC. SPECIALIST, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
E-mail: balesa@missouri.edu

Marsha Birk

Marsha Birk
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CAPE GIRARDEAU AND SCOTT COUNTIES, SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: birkmg@missouri.edu

Dorothy Blissett

Dorothy Blissett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: BlissettD@missouri.edu

Monie Brehmer

Monie Brehmer
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, STODDARD COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: brehmerm@umsystem.edu

Nancy Burns

Nancy Burns
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE FOOTHILLS, REYNOLDS COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-614-7337
E-mail: BurnsN@missouri.edu

Estrella Carmona

Estrella Carmona
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PERRY COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: carmonae@missouri.edu

Paula Cates

Paula Cates
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MISSIPPI COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: catesp@missouri.edu

Barbara Cleaves

Barbara Cleaves
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MISSISSIPPI COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-0923   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: CleavesB@missouri.edu

Mary Cook

Mary Cook
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WAYNE COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
E-mail: cookmary@missouri.edu

Sherrie Crossfield

Sherrie Crossfield
OFFICE SUPPORT, FNP, STODDARD COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
E-mail: crossfields@missouri.edu

Richard Lawrence DeLoughery

Richard Lawrence DeLoughery
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, AND CPD, MISSISSIPPI COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: delougheryr@missouri.edu

Sarah  Denkler

Sarah Denkler
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, BUTLER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: denklers@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Dunn
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE SOIL TESTING LAB & RICE EXTENSION
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-5875
E-mail: DunnD@missouri.edu

Mary  Wescoat Engram

Mary Wescoat Engram
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST MISSISSIPPI COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: EngramM@missouri.edu

Phyllis Flanigan

Phyllis Flanigan
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD BUTLER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: FlaniganP@missouri.edu

Anserd Julius (AJ) Foster

Anserd Julius (AJ) Foster
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, STODDARD COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: fosteraj@missouri.edu

DeNae Leanna Gitonga

DeNae Leanna Gitonga
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
E-mail: gitongad@missouri.edu

Mary Gosche

Mary Gosche
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD CAPE GIRARDEAU CO, SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: GoscheM@missouri.edu

Fanda Green

Fanda Green
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-6500   Fax: 573-614-7337
E-mail: greenfr@missouri.edu

Maude Harris

Maude Harris
NUTRITION/HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST SCOTT COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: HarrisMau@missouri.edu

Debra Henk

Debra Henk
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST& CPD OF IRON COUNTY, IRON COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
E-mail: henkd@missouri.edu

Albertina Henry

Albertina Henry
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUTLER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: HenryAlb@missouri.edu

Loretta Huey

Loretta Huey
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
E-mail: hueyl@missouri.edu

Steven Ivy

Steven Ivy
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, RIPLEY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
E-mail: ivysf@missouri.edu

Mary Knight

Mary Knight
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: knightmh@missouri.edu

Dianna Koenig

Dianna Koenig
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT PERRY COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: KoenigD@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

Nan Macklin

Nan Macklin
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-359-6500   Fax: 573-614-7337
E-mail: macklinn@missouri.edu

Rachel Susanne McDonald

Rachel Susanne McDonald
YOUTH PROG. ASST. OREGON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
E-mail: mcdonaldrs@missouri.edu

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: meierl@missouri.edu

Michael Milam

Michael Milam
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST COTTON & CPD DUNKLIN COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: MilamMR@missouri.edu

Stephanie Milner

Stephanie Milner
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST BUTLER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: milnersn@missouri.edu

Linda J. Morgan

Linda J. Morgan
REGIONAL COORD. FNP AND CPD PEMISCOT COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
E-mail: morganlj@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC., SE REGION, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: profferrd@missouri.edu

Don  Ray

Don Ray
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: raysd@umsystem.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR SCOTT COUNTY & SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wilhelmina Saputo
4-H YOUTH PROGR PROGRAM ASST, BOLLINGER CTY SE REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: saputow@missouri.edu

Vickie Seiler

Vickie Seiler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: seilerv@missouri.edu

Shanna Sorg

Shanna Sorg
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
E-mail: SorgSK@missouri.edu

Sharon Sutherland

Sharon Sutherland
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DUNKLIN COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: maddens@missouri.edu

Lavonda Swindle

Lavonda Swindle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE BOOTHEEL DUNKLIN COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REG
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: SwindleL@missouri.edu

Joel Tatum

Joel Tatum
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, WAYNE COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
E-mail: tatumjo@missouri.edu

Teresa Tipler

Teresa Tipler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: tiplert@missouri.edu

Angel Tyler

Angel Tyler
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BUTLER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: TylerAL@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: WidemanF@missouri.edu

Kimberly Williams-Dunbar

Kimberly Williams-Dunbar
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
E-mail: williamsdunbark@missouri.edu

Sandra Williford

Sandra Williford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC., STODDARD CNTY SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
E-mail: willifords@missouri.edu

Camelia Younger

Camelia Younger
NUTRITION SPECIALIST CARTER COUNTY, CPD CARTER AND SHANNON COUNTIES, SE REGION
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-323-4037
E-mail: YoungerC@missouri.edu

Kelly Younger

Kelly Younger
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SHANNON/TEXAS COUNTIES, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545   Fax: 573-323-4037
E-mail: youngerk@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension

No photo available

Ronda Elfrink
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: relfrink@clas.net

No photo available

Ed Mobley
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: ejmobley@windstream.net

Southeast region Regional Office
P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-5431
Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: Serd@missouri.edu
Show events for:

Calendar

Local events

Monday, July 6, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

More Southeast region events More events