Southeast Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Kevin Anderson

Kevin Anderson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, BUTLER COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION, CPD CARTER COUNTY
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: andersonkl@missouri.edu

Samuel Atwell

Samuel Atwell
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, NEW MADRID COUNTY SE REGION
Phone: 573-748-5531
E-mail: atwells@missouri.edu

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Van Ayers

Van Ayers
EXT PROFESSIONAL,COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST& CPD STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: AyersV@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Ayers
FOOD INITIATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: AyersVa@umsystem.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: SchindlerB@missouri.edu

Laura Barks

Laura Barks
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT WAYNE COUNTY - SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
E-mail: BarksL@missouri.edu

Dorothy Blissett

Dorothy Blissett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT SCOTT COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: BlissettD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Monie Brehmer
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, STODDARD COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: brehmerm@umsystem.edu

Nancy Burns

Nancy Burns
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT FOOTHILLS, REYNOLDS COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-323-4418
E-mail: BurnsN@missouri.edu

Estrella Carmona

Estrella Carmona
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, PERRY COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: carmonae@missouri.edu

Paula Cates

Paula Cates
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, MISSIPPI COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-0923   Fax: 573-683-6130
E-mail: catesp@missouri.edu

Barbara Cleaves

Barbara Cleaves
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT MISSISSIPPI COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-0923   Fax: 573-683-6130
E-mail: CleavesB@missouri.edu

Sarah Denkler

Sarah Denkler
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, BUTLER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: denklers@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Dunn
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE SOIL TESTING LAB & RICE EXTENSION
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-5875
E-mail: DunnD@missouri.edu

Roger Eakins

Roger Eakins
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST PART TIME
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: EakinsR@missouri.edu

Mary Wescoat Engram

Mary Wescoat Engram
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST MISSISSIPPI COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6130
E-mail: EngramM@missouri.edu

Phyllis Flanigan

Phyllis Flanigan
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD BUTLER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: FlaniganP@missouri.edu

Anserd Foster

Anserd Foster
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, STODDARD COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: fosteraj@missouri.edu

DeNae Gitonga

DeNae Gitonga
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
E-mail: gitongad@missouri.edu

Mary Gosche

Mary Gosche
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY AND SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: GoscheM@missouri.edu

Fanda Green

Fanda Green
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Fax: 573-333-4216
E-mail: greenfr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Scott Greer
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, OREGON COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
E-mail: greers@missouri.edu

Maude Harris

Maude Harris
NUTRITION/HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST SCOTT COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: HarrisMau@missouri.edu

Debra Henk

Debra Henk
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST& CPD OF IRON COUNTY, IRON COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
E-mail: henkd@missouri.edu

Loretta Huey

Loretta Huey
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: hueyl@missouri.edu

Mary Knight

Mary Knight
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: knightmh@missouri.edu

Dianna Koenig

Dianna Koenig
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT PERRY COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: KoenigD@missouri.edu

Daisy Lance

Daisy Lance
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT BUTLER COUNTY & SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: LanceD@missouri.edu

Sandra Layton

Sandra Layton
OFFICE SUPPORT II, SOUTHEAST FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: laytons@missouri.edu

James Lichtenegger

James Lichtenegger
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT CAPE GIRARDEAU
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: lichteneggerj@missouri.edu

Nan Macklin

Nan Macklin
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-359-6503   Fax: 573-333-4216
E-mail: macklinn@missouri.edu

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: meierl@missouri.edu

Michael Milam

Michael Milam
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST COTTON & CPD DUNKLIN COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: MilamMR@missouri.edu

Stephanie Milner

Stephanie Milner
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST BUTLER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: milnersn@missouri.edu

Linda Morgan

Linda Morgan
PROJECT DIRECTOR FNP, CPD, AND PROGRAM INTEGRATION FACILITATOR, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
E-mail: morganlj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Nelson
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-3878
E-mail: nelsonli@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Jennifer Paes

Jennifer Paes
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, RIPLEY COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-996-4097
E-mail: paesj@missouri.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC., SE REGION, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: profferrd@missouri.edu

Don Ray

Don Ray
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: raysd@umsystem.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR SCOTT COUNTY & SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Courtney Roberts
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT BUTLER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: robertsco@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wilhelmina Saputo
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT YOUTH BOLLINGER COUNTY - SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: saputow@missouri.edu

Vickie Seiler

Vickie Seiler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: seilerv@missouri.edu

Brandi Sutherland

Brandi Sutherland
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-778-7049
E-mail: sutherlandb@umsystem.edu

Sharon Sutherland

Sharon Sutherland
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, DUNKLIN COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: maddens@missouri.edu

Lavonda Swindle

Lavonda Swindle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT BOOTHEEL DUNKLIN COUNTY & SOUTHEAST REG
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: SwindleL@missouri.edu

Teresa Tipler

Teresa Tipler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, SCOTT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: tiplert@missouri.edu

Della Underwood

Della Underwood
OFFICE SUPPORT I FNP CARTER COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-323-4037
E-mail: underwoodde@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER PERRY COUNTY, CPD MADISON, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: WidemanF@missouri.edu

Kimberly Williams-Dunbar

Kimberly Williams-Dunbar
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: williamsdunbark@missouri.edu

Sandra Williford

Sandra Williford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
E-mail: willifords@missouri.edu

Southeast Regional Office
P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-5431
Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: Serd@missouri.edu
Narrow the regional calendar by county :