Southeast Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Sam D Atwell

Sam D Atwell
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, NEW MADRID COUNTY
Phone: 573-748-5531
E-mail: atwells@missouri.edu

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, BOLLINGER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Van Ayers

Van Ayers
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, STODDARD COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: AyersV@missouri.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PERRY COUNTY
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: bachmannb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristi Baker
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, WAYNE COUNTY
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
E-mail: bakerkl@missouri.edu

Ashley Bales

Ashley Bales
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, MADISON COUNTY
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
E-mail: balesa@missouri.edu

Marsha Birk

Marsha Birk
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CAPE GIRARDEAU AND SCOTT COUNTIES, SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: birkmg@missouri.edu

Dorothy Blissett

Dorothy Blissett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: BlissettD@missouri.edu

Tracy Campbell

Tracy Campbell
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: campbellte@missouri.edu

Estrella Carmona

Estrella Carmona
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PERRY COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: carmonae@missouri.edu

Paula Cates

Paula Cates
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MISSIPPI COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: catesp@missouri.edu

Barbara Cleaves

Barbara Cleaves
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MISSISSIPPI COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-0923   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: CleavesB@missouri.edu

Mary Cook

Mary Cook
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WAYNE COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
E-mail: cookmary@missouri.edu

Sherrie Crossfield

Sherrie Crossfield
OFFICE SUPPORT, FNP, STODDARD COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
E-mail: crossfields@missouri.edu

Sarah  Denkler

Sarah Denkler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, BUTLER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: denklers@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Dunn
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE SOIL TESTING LAB & RICE EXTENSION
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-5875
E-mail: DunnD@missouri.edu

Mary  Engram

Mary Engram
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, MISSISSIPPI COUNTY
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: EngramM@missouri.edu

No photo available

John C Fuller
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, BUTLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: fullerjc@missouri.edu

DeNae Leanna Gitonga

DeNae Leanna Gitonga
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, MADISON COUNTY
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
E-mail: gitongad@missouri.edu

Fanda Green

Fanda Green
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-8270   Fax: 573-624-4889
E-mail: greenfr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jamie Gundel
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, OREGON COUNTY
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
E-mail: gundelj@missouri.edu

Maude Harris

Maude Harris
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SCOTT COUNTY
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: HarrisMau@missouri.edu

Albertina Henry

Albertina Henry
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUTLER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: HenryAlb@umsystem.edu

Misty Hitch

Misty Hitch
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, OREGON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
E-mail: hitchm@missouri.edu

Jeff  House

Jeff House
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, STODDARD COUNTY
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: housejl@missouri.edu

Loretta Huey

Loretta Huey
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
E-mail: hueyl@missouri.edu

Steven Ivy

Steven Ivy
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, RIPLEY COUNTY
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
E-mail: ivysf@missouri.edu

Mary Knight

Mary Knight
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: knightmh@missouri.edu

Dianna Koenig

Dianna Koenig
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT PERRY COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: KoenigD@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: meierl@missouri.edu

Michael Milam

Michael Milam
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, DUNKLIN COUNTY
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: MilamMR@missouri.edu

Stephanie N Milner

Stephanie N Milner
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, BUTLER COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: milnersn@missouri.edu

Linda J. Morgan

Linda J. Morgan
REGIONAL COORD. FNP AND CPD PEMISCOT COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
E-mail: morganlj@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Bobbi Pierce

Bobbi Pierce
OFFICE SUPPORT, SOUTHEAST NUTRITION PROGRAM
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
E-mail: piercebk@missouri.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: profferrd@missouri.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, SCOTT COUNTY
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wilhelmina Saputo
4-H YOUTH PROGR PROGRAM ASST, BOLLINGER CTY SE REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: saputow@missouri.edu

Vickie Seiler

Vickie Seiler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: seilerv@missouri.edu

Shanna Sorg

Shanna Sorg
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
E-mail: SorgSK@missouri.edu

Sharon Sutherland

Sharon Sutherland
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DUNKLIN COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: maddens@missouri.edu

Lavonda Swindle

Lavonda Swindle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE BOOTHEEL DUNKLIN COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REG
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: SwindleL@missouri.edu

Teresa Tipler

Teresa Tipler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: tiplert@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER SPECIALIST & CPD, PERRY COUNTY
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: WidemanF@missouri.edu

Sharaya Wright

Sharaya Wright
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RIPLEY COUNTY
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
E-mail: wrightsn@missouri.edu

Camelia Younger

Camelia Younger
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, CARTER & SHANNON COUNTIES
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-323-4037
E-mail: YoungerC@missouri.edu

Kelly Younger

Kelly Younger
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SHANNON/TEXAS COUNTIES, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-226-3268
E-mail: youngerk@missouri.edu

Southeast region Regional Office
PO Box 160
147 State Hwy T
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-5431
Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: Serd@missouri.edu
Show events for: