Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Scott County

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, SCOTT COUNTY
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Scott County

Dorothy Blissett

Dorothy Blissett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: BlissettD@missouri.edu

Maude Harris

Maude Harris
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SCOTT COUNTY
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: HarrisMau@missouri.edu

Teresa Tipler

Teresa Tipler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: tiplert@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Scott County

No photo available

Rylie Gant
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: GantR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Thoma MCCoy
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: MccoyTH@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Scott County

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, BOLLINGER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Marsha Birk

Marsha Birk
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAPE GIRARDEAU AND SCOTT COUNTIES, SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: birkmg@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Mary  Engram

Mary Engram
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, MISSISSIPPI COUNTY
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: EngramM@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: meierl@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: lcpulidogarzon1s@semo.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

No photo available

Brenda Robinson-Echols
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3059
Email: robinsonb@lincolnu.edu

Emma Walker

Emma Walker
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3051
Email: walkere@lincolnu.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER SPECIALIST & CPD, PERRY COUNTY
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu