Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Scott County

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR SCOTT COUNTY & SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Scott County

Dorothy Blissett

Dorothy Blissett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: BlissettD@missouri.edu

Maude Harris

Maude Harris
NUTRITION/HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST SCOTT COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: HarrisMau@missouri.edu

Teresa Tipler

Teresa Tipler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: tiplert@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Scott County

No photo available

Brenda Penrose
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: PenroseB@missouri.edu

Also serving Scott County

Samuel Atwell

Samuel Atwell
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, NEW MADRID COUNTY SE REGION
Phone: 573-748-5531
Email: atwells@missouri.edu

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
ASOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPCLST, CO PROG DIR, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Van Ayers

Van Ayers
EXT PROFESSIONAL,COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST& CPD STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: AyersV@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY & EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Mary Wescoat Engram

Mary Wescoat Engram
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST MISSISSIPPI COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6130
Email: EngramM@missouri.edu

Anserd Julius (AJ) Foster

Anserd Julius (AJ) Foster
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, STODDARD COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: fosteraj@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: meierl@missouri.edu

Michael Milam

Michael Milam
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST COTTON & CPD DUNKLIN COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: MilamMR@missouri.edu

Linda Morgan

Linda Morgan
PROJECT DIRECTOR FNP, CPD, AND PROGRAM INTEGRATION FACILITATOR, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-614-7337
Email: morganlj@missouri.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC., SE REGION, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

Don Ray

Don Ray
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: raysd@umsystem.edu

Joel Tatum

Joel Tatum
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, WAYNE COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
Email: tatumjo@missouri.edu

Kimberly Williams-Dunbar

Kimberly Williams-Dunbar
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: williamsdunbark@missouri.edu