Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Scotland County

Christopher Kempke

Christopher Kempke
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, SCOTLAND COUNTY
Phone: 660-465-7255
Email: kempkec@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Scotland County

Kristy Eggleston-Wood

Kristy Eggleston-Wood
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, SCOTLAND COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-465-7255
Email: egglestonwoodk@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Scotland County

Carol Shoemaker

Carol Shoemaker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-465-7255
Email: shoemakerca@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Scotland County

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, SCHUYLER COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

Zachary Erwin

Zachary Erwin
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, ADAIR COUNTY
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: erwinz@missouri.edu

Max  Glover

Max Glover
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, SHELBY COUNTY
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: GloverM@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Deanna Johnson

Deanna Johnson
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, CLARK COUNTY
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: shoupd@missouri.edu

Margo Myers

Margo Myers
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ADAIR COUNTY
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: MyersMK@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, MARION COUNTY
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Wendy Ray

Wendy Ray
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLARK COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: rayw@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, ADIAR COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu