Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Saline County

Taylor Bryant

Taylor Bryant
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: BryantT@missouri.edu

Trish  Savage

Trish Savage
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: savaget@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Saline County

Cherry Merchant

Cherry Merchant
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SALINE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: merchantc@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Saline County

Linda Rimmer

Linda Rimmer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: rimmerl@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Saline County

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST DAVIESS COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gregory Carter
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: CarterGA@missouri.edu

Shanshan Chen

Shanshan Chen
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: chensha@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Wayne Crook

Wayne Crook
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD CHARITON COUNTY , NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: CrookW@missouri.edu

Wendy Flatt

Wendy Flatt
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOWARD COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: flattw@missouri.edu

Beverly Ann Maltsberger

Beverly Ann Maltsberger
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST - BUCHANAN COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: MaltsbergerB@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Connie Neal

Connie Neal
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: NealCA@umsystem.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, COOPER COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu