Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Saline County

Chelsea Corkins

Chelsea Corkins
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-886-6908
Email: corkinsc@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Saline County

Jill Buck

Jill Buck
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-886-6908
Email: jbuck@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Saline County

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

Jim J.W. Crawford

Jim J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 18169332138
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: dhakald@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
NUTRITION PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

Tennille Manson

Tennille Manson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-288-3239
Email: mansont@missouri.edu

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: mechamk@missouri.edu

Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-288-3239
Email: mooretra@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mariya Slipych
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7286
Email: msn29@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Westermier
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-530-5822
Email: westermiere@missouri.edu