Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Saline County

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST-COMMERCIAL & CPD, CARROLL COUNTY, CPD SALINE COUNTY
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: mechamk@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Saline County

No photo available

Stephanie Gooden
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-886-6908
Email: goodens@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Saline County

No photo available

Dorrian Browning
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-886-6908
Email: browningdo@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Saline County

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, HOWARD COUNTY
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CHARITON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: dhakald@missouri.edu

No photo available

Korie Faulconer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kfaulconer1@student.sfccmo.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: lucasg@missouri.edu

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST-COMMERCIAL & CPD, CARROLL COUNTY, CPD SALINE COUNTY
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: mechamk@missouri.edu

Katie  Neuner

Katie Neuner
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, LAFAYETTE COUNTY & CPD RAY COUNTY
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: neunercm@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, LIVINGSTON COUNTY
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu