Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Saline County

Amanda Struchtemeyer

Amanda Struchtemeyer
4-H DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST SALINE COUNTY, CPD SALINE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: TurnerAma@missouri.edu

Faculty members headquartered in Saline County

Cherry Merchant

Cherry Merchant
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT SALINE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: merchantc@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Saline County

Linda Rimmer

Linda Rimmer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: rimmerl@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Saline County

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST DAVIESS COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny Crawford

Penny Crawford
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FNP, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Wayne Crook

Wayne Crook
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD CHARITON COUNTY AND CO-CPD RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: CrookW@missouri.edu

Beverly Maltsberger

Beverly Maltsberger
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST - BUCHANAN COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: MaltsbergerB@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
EXTENSION FNP PROGRAM MANAGER NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Connie Neal

Connie Neal
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: NealCA@umsystem.edu

Wendy Rapp

Wendy Rapp
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOWARD COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: flattw@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES SPECIALIST, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu

Whitney Wiegel

Whitney Wiegel
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST LAFAYETTE COUNTY AND CPD LAFAYETTE & CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: WiegelW@missouri.edu