Recognition and Awards

The Saline County 4-H recognition and awards program provides a variety of individual recognition and awards to meet the diverse need and interest in today's youth. The program was developed using the National 4-H Recognition Model, which is categorized in five divisions.

  • Participation
  • Standards of Excellence
  • Peer competition
  • Progress towards personal goals
  • Cooperation.

The Saline County 4-H recognition and awards program is outlined in the Recognition and Award for Saline County (PDF).

Saline County Specific Forms

Saline County - Score Sheets

All forms and application listed below are due to the Saline County Extension Office on the First Tuesday in October by 4:30 p.m., unless stated otherwise.  Please remember, the 4-H Program Year is October 1 to September 31

Missouri Recognition Form Guidebooks

Award List

2015 4-H Year Award Recipients 

2016 4-H Year Award Recipients