Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Ripley County

Steven Ivy

Steven Ivy
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
Email: ivysf@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Ripley County

Sharaya Wright

Sharaya Wright
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RIPLEY COUNTY
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
Email: wrightsn@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Ripley County

No photo available

Natalie Ricker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
Email: rickern@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Ripley County

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

John  C Fuller

John C Fuller
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: fullerjc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jamie Gundel
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: gundelj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Edwin Mobley
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: ejmobley@windstream.net

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: lcpulidogarzon1s@semo.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER SPECIALIST & CPD, PERRY COUNTY
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu

Camelia Younger

Camelia Younger
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH & FAMILIES
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-323-4037
Email: YoungerC@missouri.edu