County extension council

The county extension council, comprised of elected and appointed citizens, is a full partner with Missouri's land-grant universities to deliver high-quality education and research-based information that helps people solve real-world problems and take advantage of opportunities.

Council members:

  • Work with extension specialists to provide the county educational program
  • Manage finances of local extension operations
  • Provide personnel to carry out extension activities
  • Elect and organize the local extension council

Council resource toolbox

The council resource toolbox is designed to assist council members and officers to best carry out their office duties and serve the constituents that they represent.

The Reynolds County Extension Council meets at 6 p.m. on the third Monday of each month at the Reynolds County Educational Building, Centerville, MO

County extension council officers


County extension council members

Elayne Allen
Term ends February 2020

Judy Maxcy
Term ends February 2020

Matt Meloy
Term ends February 2020

Jimmy Pyles
Term ends February 2020

Michael Randazzo
Term ends February 2020

Mike Redlich
Term ends February 2020

Missouri elected officials serving this county


District 143
District 144


District 03