Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Randolph County

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Randolph County

Marjorie Lee

Marjorie Lee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: leemar@missouri.edu

Vickie Troyer

Vickie Troyer
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RANDOLPH CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: troyerv@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Randolph County

No photo available

Stacey Roth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: rothst@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Randolph County

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: dhakald@missouri.edu

Ryan Eidson

Ryan Eidson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-263-8811   Fax: 660-263-8883
Email: eidsonr@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Christopher Kempke

Christopher Kempke
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-769-2177
Email: kempkec@missouri.edu

Lisa  Morrison

Lisa Morrison
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: morrisonli@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu