Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Ralls County

Jim  Meyer

Jim Meyer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST & CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR - RALLS CTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Ralls County

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST RALLS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MalloryD@missouri.edu

DeeDee  Martin

DeeDee Martin
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, RALLS CTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: martindei@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emma Smith
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: smithemm@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Ralls County

Pat Gibbs

Pat Gibbs
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: GibbsP@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Ralls County

Wendeline Brumbaugh

Wendeline Brumbaugh
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CPD, SHELBY CO., NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: BrumbaughW@missouri.edu

Karisha Vaughn Devlin

Karisha Vaughn Devlin
AGRI-BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-KNOX COUNTY; NE REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: devlink@missouri.edu

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PIKE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: FisherP@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

No photo available

John R. Gulick
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PIKE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: gulickj@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Wyatt Miller

Wyatt Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: millerww@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Christopher Lee Shoemaker

Christopher Lee Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu