Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Ralls County

Jim Meyer

Jim Meyer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST & CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR - RALLS CTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Faculty members headquartered in Ralls County

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST RALLS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MalloryD@missouri.edu

DeeDee Martin

DeeDee Martin
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, RALLS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: martindei@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Ralls County

Pat Gibbs

Pat Gibbs
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: GibbsP@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Ralls County

Wendeline Brumbaugh

Wendeline Brumbaugh
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CPD, SHELBY CO., NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: BrumbaughW@missouri.edu

Alix Carpenter

Alix Carpenter
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MARION COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: CarpenterAC@missouri.edu

Karisha Devlin

Karisha Devlin
AGRI-BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-KNOX COUNTY; NE REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: devlink@missouri.edu

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CO-COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PIKE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: FisherP@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

Charles Holland

Charles Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MARION COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Christopher Shoemaker

Christopher Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FMP, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu