Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Ralls County

Jim  Meyer

Jim Meyer
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Ralls County

Karen Coleman

Karen Coleman
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: colemankar@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Ralls County

No photo available

Lisa Fern Whitley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: lfwhitley@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Ralls County

No photo available

Mark Christian
SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-7667
Email: christianma@missouri.edu

Karisha Vaughn Devlin

Karisha Vaughn Devlin
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: devlink@missouri.edu

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: FisherP@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Christopher Kempke

Christopher Kempke
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: kempkec@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lindsey McCormick
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-263-8811   Fax: 660-263-8883
Email: lmwbg@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu