Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Ralls County

Jim  Meyer

Jim Meyer
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH & FAMILIES
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Ralls County

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Ralls County

Pat Gibbs

Pat Gibbs
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: GibbsP@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Ralls County

Ryan Eidson

Ryan Eidson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-263-8811   Fax: 660-263-8883
Email: eidsonr@missouri.edu

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: FisherP@missouri.edu

John R. Gulick

John R. Gulick
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-897-4694
Email: gulickj@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Christopher Kempke

Christopher Kempke
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-769-2177
Email: kempkec@missouri.edu

Wyatt  Miller

Wyatt Miller
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: millerww@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu