Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Polk County

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Polk County

Velynda  Cameron

Velynda Cameron
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, POLK COUNTY, CPD (INTERIM) HICKORY COUNTY
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: cameronv@missouri.edu

Chandra Meyer

Chandra Meyer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE POLK COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: meyercl@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Polk County

Kathy Drake

Kathy Drake
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: DrakeK@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Polk County

David Black

David Black
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, VERNON COUNTY
Phone: 417-448-2560
Email: blackdav@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hahn
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: jennifer626@live.missouristate.edu

Terry  Halleran

Terry Halleran
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HICKORY COUNTY
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: halleranw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anita Hampton
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: anitahampton@windstream.net

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO CPD, CAMDEN COUNTY
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, DALLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, WEBSTER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Mary  Sebade

Mary Sebade
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, DALLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-345-7551   Fax: 417-345-7551
Email: sebadem@missouri.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu