Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Platte County

Sharen Hunt

Sharen Hunt
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR-- PLATTE COUNTY URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: HuntS@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Platte County

No photo available

Marti Everett
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: everettm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marilyn Whitacre
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: whitacrem@missouri.edu

Also serving Platte County

Marsha Alexander

Marsha Alexander
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: AlexanderM@missouri.edu

Nathanial Cahill

Nathanial Cahill
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: cahilln@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Rachel Gordon

Rachel Gordon
PROJECT DIRECTOR FNP, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gordonra@missouri.edu

Juliann Hadfield

Juliann Hadfield
EXTENSION FNP PROGRAM MANAGER URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-799-0970   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hadfieldj@missouri.edu

Shatomi Luster

Shatomi Luster
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

Idalia McNulty

Idalia McNulty
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN EAST REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-367-8137
Email: mcnultyi@missouri.edu

Wyatt Miller

Wyatt Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, RAY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: millerww@missouri.edu

Diana Milne

Diana Milne
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: MilneD@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST - ATCHISON COUNTY - NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: schleichera@missouri.edu

Crystal Weber

Crystal Weber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & PROG INTEGRATION FACILITATOR & CO-CPD, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberCD@missouri.edu

Julie Williams

Julie Williams
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FNEP, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: williamsjul@missouri.edu

Richard Zarate

Richard Zarate
BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CITY OF KANSAS CITY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: zarater@missouri.edu