Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Platte County

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, PLATTE COUNTY
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: creedca@missouri.edu

Jeff  Samborski

Jeff Samborski
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: samborskij@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Platte County

Laura Evans

Laura Evans
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PLATTE COUNTY
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: evansla@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Platte County

No photo available

Margaret Heitman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: heitmanm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marilyn Whitacre
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: whitacremg@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Platte County

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Carmen DeHart

Carmen DeHart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: dehartc@umkc.edu

No photo available

Jill Hathaway
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-516-4858
Email: jhathaway029@gmail.com

Shatomi  Luster-Edward, Ed.D.

Shatomi Luster-Edward, Ed.D.
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: schleichera@missouri.edu

Ara Staab

Ara Staab
FNEP COORDINATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: staaba@umsystem.edu

Denise Sullivan

Denise Sullivan
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: sullivand@missouri.edu

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu

Andrea Wikiera

Andrea Wikiera
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: wikieraa@missouri.edu