Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Platte County

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PLATTE COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: creedca@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Platte County

Laura Evans

Laura Evans
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, PLATTE COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: evansla@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Platte County

No photo available

Margaret Heitman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: heitmanm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marilyn Whitacre
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: whitacremg@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Platte County

Nathanial E. Cahill

Nathanial E. Cahill
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: cahilln@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carmen DeHart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: dehartc@umkc.edu

Juliann Hadfield

Juliann Hadfield
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, URB. WEST REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hadfieldj@missouri.edu

Shatomi Luster

Shatomi Luster
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

Diana Milne

Diana Milne
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: MilneD@missouri.edu

Rachel  Gordon-Poff

Rachel Gordon-Poff
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., URB WEST REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gordonra@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST - ATCHISON COUNTY - NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: schleichera@missouri.edu

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu

Crystal  Weber

Crystal Weber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CO-CPD, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberCD@missouri.edu

Richard Zarate

Richard Zarate
BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3496   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: zarater@missouri.edu