Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Pike County

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, PIKE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: FisherP@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Pike County

John R. Gulick

John R. Gulick
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PIKE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: gulickj@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Pike County

Fay Miller

Fay Miller
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: millerfa@missouri.edu

Stephanie  Shinn

Stephanie Shinn
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: ShinnS@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Pike County

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Daniel Mallory

Daniel Mallory
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, RALLS COUNTY
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MalloryD@missouri.edu

Jim  Meyer

Jim Meyer
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, RALLS COUNTY
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: MeyerJE@missouri.edu

Wyatt  Miller

Wyatt Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MARION COUNTY
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: millerww@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, MARION COUNTY
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, ADIAR COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD AUDRAIN, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu