Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Phelps County

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PHELPS CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Phelps County

Laura Faherty

Laura Faherty
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: FahertyL@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Phelps County

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, AND CPD MILLER COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Hawau  E. Bojuwon

Hawau E. Bojuwon
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, GASCONADE COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: bojuwonh@missouri.edu

Karen Branstetter

Karen Branstetter
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST - CRAWFORD COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: BranstetterK@missouri.edu

Ted C. Cunningham

Ted C. Cunningham
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CO-COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR,DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: cunninghamtc@missouri.edu

Jean Day

Jean Day
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PULASKI COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: dayjm@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & COMMUNITY DEV SPECIALIST & CO-CPD. DENT COUNTY EC REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: hultines@missouri.edu

Karen Leatherman

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: leathermank@mst.edu

No photo available

Travin Shelton
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: sheltontt@mst.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPEC - CO PROG DIR CRAWFORD CO & MARIES CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu