Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Pettis County

Blake Gazaway

Blake Gazaway
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: gazawayb@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Pettis County

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-882-6527   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Brenda Carter

Brenda Carter
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JOHNSON COUNTY
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carterbl@missouri.edu

Melissa Cotton

Melissa Cotton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH & FAMILIES
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: cottonmr@missouri.edu

Katharine Hanlon

Katharine Hanlon
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY
Phone: 660-827-0560   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: hanlonk@missouri.edu

Nan Hutcheson

Nan Hutcheson
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: hutchesonn@missouri.edu

Maria Montoya De Rivera

Maria Montoya De Rivera
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0560   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: deriveram@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Pettis County

No photo available

Sherol Bose
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: boses@missouri.edu

Heather Bridges

Heather Bridges
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: bridgesh@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Pettis County

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

No photo available

Korie Faulconer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kfaulconer1@student.sfccmo.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Gene  Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Dedra R Thomas

Dedra R Thomas
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: thomasded@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu