Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Pettis County

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO CPD PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Kay  Sparks

Kay Sparks
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST & CO CPD, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: sparksl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Pettis County

Melissa Cotton

Melissa Cotton
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PETTIS COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: cottonmr@missouri.edu

Jane Henderson

Jane Henderson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: hendersonjan@missouri.edu

Nan Hutcheson

Nan Hutcheson
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: hutchesonn@missouri.edu

Maria Montoya De Rivera

Maria Montoya De Rivera
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0560   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: deriveram@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Pettis County

No photo available

Heather Bridges
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: bridgesh@missouri.edu

Sara  Thomas

Sara Thomas
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: ThomaSara@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Pettis County

No photo available

Amy Jackson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7391
Email: ajackson14@sfccmo.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
EXT. PROFESSIONAL, HORT/AG SPECIALIST & CPD, COOPER COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Connie Mefford

Connie Mefford
ASSOC EXT PRO & COMM DEVELOP SPECIALIST HENRY CO, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: MeffordC@missouri.edu

Gene  Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, BENTON COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Dedra R Thomas

Dedra R Thomas
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: thomasded@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, COOPER COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu