Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Perry County

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER PERRY COUNTY, CPD MADISON, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu

Faculty members headquartered in Perry County

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: SchindlerB@missouri.edu

Estrella Carmona

Estrella Carmona
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, PERRY COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: carmonae@missouri.edu

Dianna Koenig

Dianna Koenig
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT PERRY COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: KoenigD@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER PERRY COUNTY, CPD MADISON, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Perry County

JoAnn Steffens

JoAnn Steffens
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-547-4505   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: SteffensJ@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Perry County

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Mary Gosche

Mary Gosche
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY AND SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: GoscheM@missouri.edu

Letitia K. Johnson

Letitia K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, STE GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: meierl@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC., SE REGION, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu