Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Pemiscot County

Samantha Anderson

Samantha Anderson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-333-0258   Fax: 573-333-4216
Email: samantha.anderson@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Pemiscot County

Sharae Ellis

Sharae Ellis
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-359-7087   Fax: 573-333-4216
Email: ellissy@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Pemiscot County

No photo available

Phyllis Privett
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-333-0258   Fax: 573-333-4216
Email: privettp@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Pemiscot County

Juan Cabrera-Garcia

Juan Cabrera-Garcia
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: jcabrera-garcia@missouri.edu

Mary  Engram

Mary Engram
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: EngramM@missouri.edu

Fanda Green

Fanda Green
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-359-8270   Fax: 573-624-4889
Email: greenfr@missouri.edu

Sarah Havens

Sarah Havens
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCES
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: havenss@missouri.edu

Jeff  House

Jeff House
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-748-5531
Email: housejl@missouri.edu

Nancy Keim

Nancy Keim
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: keimn@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Michael Milam

Michael Milam
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: MilamMR@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
FIELD SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: pulidol@missouri.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Richard Rickman

Richard Rickman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-748-6197   Fax: 573-344-9645
Email: rickmanr@missouri.edu