Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Pemiscot County

Jeff  House

Jeff House
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-748-5531
Email: housejl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Pemiscot County

Sharae Ellis

Sharae Ellis
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY
Phone: 573-359-7087   Fax: 573-333-4216
Email: ellissy@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Pemiscot County

No photo available

Phyllis Privett
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-333-0258   Fax: 573-333-4216
Email: privettp@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Pemiscot County

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Mary  Engram

Mary Engram
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: EngramM@missouri.edu

Fanda Green

Fanda Green
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-8270   Fax: 573-624-4889
Email: greenfr@missouri.edu

Jeff  House

Jeff House
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-748-5531
Email: housejl@missouri.edu

Nancy Keim

Nancy Keim
FNP COORDINATOR, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: keimn@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Michael Milam

Michael Milam
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: MilamMR@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
FIELD SPECIALIST IN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: pulidol@missouri.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu