Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Ozark County

Taylor Young

Taylor Young
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: youngta@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Ozark County

Alicia Amyx-Winrod

Alicia Amyx-Winrod
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: aliciaamyx-winrod@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Ozark County

Traci  Foster

Traci Foster
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: fostertz@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gina Wood
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: woodrf@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Ozark County

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-859-2044
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Lance Coffman

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2638   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Sarah Havens

Sarah Havens
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCES
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: havenss@missouri.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: johnsonstephanie@missouri.edu

Sarah Kenyon

Sarah Kenyon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: kenyons@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brian Kincaid
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: BrianKincaid@MissouriState.edu

No photo available

Arianna Kopplin
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: kopplina@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melinda O'Leary
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: olearyme@missouri.edu

No photo available

Corbin Oliver
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2611   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: corbin23@live.missouristate.edu

Amy  Patillo

Amy Patillo
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LABOR AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Picking

Elizabeth Picking
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: macconnelle@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-349-4134
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Seep
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: ens5xd@mst.edu

No photo available

Maddie Shadowens
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: shadowensm@missouri.edu

  Smart

Smart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: SSmartWinegar@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Cody
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: StringerR@missouri.edu

Dr. Krista  Tate

Dr. Krista Tate
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-683-4409
Email: tatekr@missouri.edu

Kyle Whittaker

Kyle Whittaker
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: kyle.whittaker@missouri.edu

No photo available

Liya Williams
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614