Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Osage County

John R. Gulick

John R. Gulick
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-897-3648   Fax: 573-897-4694
Email: gulickj@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Osage County

Molly Grellner

Molly Grellner
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, OSAGE COUNTY
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: grellnerma@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Osage County

No photo available

Alice Scheulen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: scheulenal@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Osage County

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mike Bottom
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: kneedeepfarms@gmail.com

Renee Christensen

Renee Christensen
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-897-4694
Email: christensenrd@missouri.edu

Anita Ellis

Anita Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: snella@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Christal Huber

Christal Huber
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: hubercd@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

Kevin Lawrence

Kevin Lawrence
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, COLE COUNTY
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: lawrenceke@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH AND FAMILIES
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu