Northwest Missouri Regional Director's Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Jerry Baker

Jerry Baker
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST ATCHISON CO. & CPD WORTH COUNTY
Phone: 660-744-6231
E-mail: bakerjf@missouri.edu

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST DAVIESS COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
E-mail: BakerT@missouri.edu

Heather Benedict

Heather Benedict
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HARRISON COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
E-mail: benedicth@missouri.edu

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.
ASSOC. EXTENSION AND FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, AND CPD GRUNDY COUNTY
Phone: 660-359-4040   Fax: 660-359-5643
E-mail: BerryM@missouri.edu

Kathleen Bondy

Kathleen Bondy
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST LAFAYETTE COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: BondyK@missouri.edu

Nancy Coleman

Nancy Coleman
YOUTH SPECIALIST/COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, RAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
E-mail: ColemanN@missouri.edu

Jena Eskew

Jena Eskew
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASST., LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
E-mail: eskewj@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
E-mail: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny Crawford

Penny Crawford
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FNP, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
E-mail: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Debra Davis

Debra Davis
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR,CLINTON COUNTY,NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
E-mail: davisdd@missouri.edu

Annette Deering

Annette Deering
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST-NODAWAY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
E-mail: DeeringA@missouri.edu

Shawn Deering

Shawn Deering
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSION & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR GENTRY COUNTY NW REGION
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
E-mail: DeeringS@missouri.edu

Lisa Delameter

Lisa Delameter
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MERCER COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-748-3315   Fax: 660-748-3180
E-mail: delameterl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Micah Doty
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
E-mail: dotym@missouri.edu

Randa Doty

Randa Doty
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
E-mail: dotyr@missouri.edu

Clint Dougherty

Clint Dougherty
PTAC BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: doughertycb@missouri.edu

Wayne Flanary

Wayne Flanary
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOLT COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
E-mail: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Tom Fowler

Tom Fowler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NORTH WEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: FowlerT@missouri.edu

Pamela Gladbach

Pamela Gladbach
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: gladbachp@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NORTHWEST REGION, DEKALB COUNTY
Phone: 816-632-7009
E-mail: griffithco@missouri.edu

Janet M. Hackert

Janet M. Hackert
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH ED SPECIALIST/ CPD, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
E-mail: HackertJ@missouri.edu

Kevin Hansen

Kevin Hansen
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS COUNTY PROG DIR LIVINGSTON/CALDWELL CO NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
E-mail: HansenK@missouri.edu

James Humphrey

James Humphrey
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST - ANDREW COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
E-mail: humphreyjr@missouri.edu

Dale Hunsburger

Dale Hunsburger
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE,CLINTON, DEKALB AND CALDWELL COUNTIES/NORTTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
E-mail: hunsburgerd@missouri.edu

Robert Kelly

Robert Kelly
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS BUCHANAN NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: KellyR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gina Lucas
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, FNP, DEKALB COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
E-mail: lucasg@missouri.edu

Beverly Maltsberger

Beverly Maltsberger
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST - BUCHANAN COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: MaltsbergerB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan McNickle
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: mcnickles@missouri.edu

Cherry Merchant

Cherry Merchant
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT SALINE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
E-mail: merchantc@missouri.edu

Don Miller

Don Miller
HUMAN DEVELOPMENTAL SPECIALIST, CPD BUCHANAN AND DEKALB COUNTIES, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-671-4160   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: MillerD@missouri.edu

Wyatt Miller

Wyatt Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST RAY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
E-mail: millerww@missouri.edu

Tracy Minnis

Tracy Minnis
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LIVINGSTION COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
E-mail: minnist@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
EXTENSION FNP PROGRAM MANAGER NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
E-mail: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Shaun Murphy

Shaun Murphy
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, AND CPD MERCER COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
E-mail: murphyse@missouri.edu

Connie Neal

Connie Neal
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
E-mail: NealCA@umsystem.edu

Sarah Oser

Sarah Oser
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CARROLL COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
E-mail: osers@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lacy Pearl
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: pearll@missouri.edu

Mark Porth

Mark Porth
COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-259-4633   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: PorthM@umsystem.edu

Anita Reid

Anita Reid
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE CARROLL COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
E-mail: reidaj@missouri.edu

Angela Rhoad

Angela Rhoad
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
E-mail: rhoada@missouri.edu

Regina Ripley

Regina Ripley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- HOLT COUNTY & NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
E-mail: ripleyg@missouri.edu

Sue Robison

Sue Robison
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- NODAWAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
E-mail: robisonsa@missouri.edu

Janet Sager

Janet Sager
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GENTRY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
E-mail: sagerj@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST - ATCHISON COUNTY - NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
E-mail: schleichera@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Schumann
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WORTH COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
E-mail: schumanns@missouri.edu

Becky Simpson

Becky Simpson
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, AND CPD DAVIESS COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
E-mail: simpsonre@missouri.edu

Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE-LAFAYETTE COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: smitkathy@missouri.edu

Richard Smith II

Richard Smith II
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: smithrichar@missouri.edu

Amanda Struchtemeyer

Amanda Struchtemeyer
4-H DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST SALINE COUNTY, CPD SALINE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
E-mail: TurnerAma@missouri.edu

Rebecca J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC

Rebecca J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & FAMILY FIN ED SPECIALIST AND CO PROG DIR ANDREW CO, NW REGION
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
E-mail: TravnichekR@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES SPECIALIST, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
E-mail: trusselljl@missouri.edu

Stephanie Weddle

Stephanie Weddle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- BUCHANAN COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: weddles@missouri.edu

Whitney Wiegel

Whitney Wiegel
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST LAFAYETTE COUNTY AND CPD LAFAYETTE & CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: WiegelW@missouri.edu

Carol Williams

Carol Williams
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ANDREW COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
E-mail: williamscarol@missouri.edu

Northwest Regional Office
706 S. Woodbine Rd., Suite A
St. Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-279-6064
Fax: 816-279-0096
Email: nwrd@missouri.edu
Narrow the regional calendar by county :