Northwest Missouri Regional Director's Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Jerry Baker

Jerry Baker
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST ATCHISON CO. & CPD WORTH COUNTY
Phone: 660-744-6231
E-mail: bakerjf@missouri.edu

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST DAVIESS COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
E-mail: BakerT@missouri.edu

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.
ASSOC. EXTENSION AND FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, AND CPD GRUNDY COUNTY
Phone: 660-359-4040   Fax: 660-339-7637
E-mail: BerryM@missouri.edu

Taylor Bryant

Taylor Bryant
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CPD, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
E-mail: BryantT@missouri.edu

Katie Buchs

Katie Buchs
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: buchsk@missouri.edu

Gk  Callahan

Gk Callahan
COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-259-4633   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: callahang@missouri.edu

Nancy Coleman

Nancy Coleman
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, RAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
E-mail: ColemanN@missouri.edu

Jena  Eskew

Jena Eskew
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LIVINGTSON CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
E-mail: eskewj@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
E-mail: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
E-mail: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Debra Davis

Debra Davis
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR,CLINTON AND CALDWELL COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
E-mail: davisdd@missouri.edu

Annette Deering

Annette Deering
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST-NODAWAY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
E-mail: DeeringA@missouri.edu

Shawn Deering

Shawn Deering
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPLST GENTRY CTY, CPD GENTRY & MERCER COUNTIES NW REGION
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
E-mail: DeeringS@missouri.edu

Micah Doty

Micah Doty
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
E-mail: dotym@missouri.edu

Randa Doty

Randa Doty
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
E-mail: dotyr@missouri.edu

Clint  Dougherty

Clint Dougherty
PTAC BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: doughertycb@missouri.edu

Wayne Flanary

Wayne Flanary
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOLT COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
E-mail: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Tom  Fowler

Tom Fowler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NORTH WEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: FowlerT@missouri.edu

Pamela Gladbach

Pamela Gladbach
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: gladbachp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cody Green
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WORTH COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
E-mail: greencr@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NORTHWEST REGION, DEKALB COUNTY
Phone: 816-632-7009
E-mail: griffithco@missouri.edu

Janet M. Hackert

Janet M. Hackert
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH ED SPECIALIST/ CPD, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
E-mail: HackertJ@missouri.edu

James Humphrey

James Humphrey
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD - ANDREW COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
E-mail: humphreyjr@missouri.edu

No photo available

J. Eric Jackson
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CPD, LAFAYETTE COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: jacksonjamese@missouri.edu

Robert Kelly

Robert Kelly
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPEC. BUCHANAN CO. & CPD DEKALB CO., NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: KellyR@missouri.edu

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, FNP, DEKALB COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
E-mail: lucasg@missouri.edu

Beverly Ann Maltsberger

Beverly Ann Maltsberger
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST - BUCHANAN COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: MaltsbergerB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan McNickle
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, BUCHANAN TY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: mcnickles@missouri.edu

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
COMMERCIAL HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CPD, CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
E-mail: mechamk@missouri.edu

Julie Meek

Julie Meek
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLINTON/CALDWELL COUNTIES, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
E-mail: meekj@missouri.edu

April Renee Meighen

April Renee Meighen
4-H YOUTH PROG. ASSOC., MERCER COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-748-3315   Fax: 660-748-3180
E-mail: meighena@missouri.edu

Tracy Minnis

Tracy Minnis
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LIVINGSTION COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
E-mail: minnist@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
E-mail: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Shaun Murphy

Shaun Murphy
ASSOC. EXT. PROFESSIONAL & 4-H YOUTH SPEC., LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
E-mail: murphyse@missouri.edu

Katie  Neuner

Katie Neuner
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, LAFAYETTE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: neunercm@missouri.edu

Carisa O

Carisa O'Dell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
E-mail: ODellCar@missouri.edu

Samantha O

Samantha O'Riley
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
E-mail: orileys@missouri.edu

Regina Ripley

Regina Ripley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- HOLT COUNTY & NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
E-mail: ripleyg@missouri.edu

Sue Robison

Sue Robison
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- NODAWAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
E-mail: robisonsa@missouri.edu

Janet Sager

Janet Sager
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GENTRY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
E-mail: sagerj@missouri.edu

Trish Savage - MU Extension of Saline County

Trish Savage - MU Extension of Saline County
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
E-mail: savaget@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST - ATCHISON COUNTY - NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
E-mail: schleichera@missouri.edu

Becky  Simpson

Becky Simpson
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, AND CPD DAVIESS COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
E-mail: simpsonre@missouri.edu

Bart Skroh

Bart Skroh
YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, HARRISON CTY, NW REGION,
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
E-mail: skrohb@missouri.edu

Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SALINE COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
E-mail: smithdebor@missouri.edu

Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE-LAFAYETTE COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: smitkathy@missouri.edu

No photo available

Steven Steiner
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLINTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
E-mail: steinerst@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Todd
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HOLT COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
E-mail: toddks@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND CPD, LIVINGSTON AND CARROL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
E-mail: trusselljl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sharon Van Dusen
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
E-mail: vandusens@missouri.edu

No photo available

Devan Voss
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ANDREW COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
E-mail: vossrolofsond@missouri.edu

Cindy  Wells

Cindy Wells
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: WellsCI@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joan Zeller
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LAFAYETTE COUNTY
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: zellerc@missouri.edu

Northwest region Regional Office
706 S. Woodbine Rd., Suite A
St. Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-279-6064
Fax: 816-279-0096
Email: nwrd@missouri.edu
Show events for: