Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Nodaway County

Randa Doty

Randa Doty
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: dotyr@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Nodaway County

Annette Deering

Annette Deering
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST-NODAWAY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: DeeringA@missouri.edu

Connie Neal

Connie Neal
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: NealCA@umsystem.edu

Sue Robison

Sue Robison
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- NODAWAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: robisonsa@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Nodaway County

Lila O

Lila O'Riley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: orileyl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sherry Springer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: springers@missouri.edu

Also serving Nodaway County

Jerry Baker

Jerry Baker
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST ATCHISON CO. & CPD WORTH COUNTY
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: bakerjf@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny Crawford

Penny Crawford
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FNP, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Clint Dougherty

Clint Dougherty
PTAC BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: doughertycb@missouri.edu

Wayne Flanary

Wayne Flanary
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOLT COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Tom Fowler

Tom Fowler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NORTH WEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: FowlerT@missouri.edu

Don Miller

Don Miller
HUMAN DEVELOPMENTAL SPECIALIST, CPD DEKALB COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: MillerD@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
EXTENSION FNP PROGRAM MANAGER NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST - ATCHISON COUNTY - NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: schleichera@missouri.edu