Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Nodaway County

Randa Doty

Randa Doty
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, NODAWAY COUNTY
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: dotyr@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Nodaway County

Annette Deering

Annette Deering
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: DeeringA@missouri.edu

Sue Robison

Sue Robison
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- NODAWAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: robisonsa@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Nodaway County

Lila O

Lila O'Riley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: orileyl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robin Shamberger
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: shambergerr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christopher Wallace
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 505-480-5133   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: cbwallace2013@suddenlink.net

Also serving MU Extension in Nodaway County

No photo available

Meghaan Binkley-Hopper
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-844-7857   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: binkleym@missouri.edu

Katie Buchs Pemberton

Katie Buchs Pemberton
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: pembertonk@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Wayne Flanary

Wayne Flanary
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, HOLT COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Tom  Fowler

Tom Fowler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY & CPD, DEKALB COUNTY
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: FowlerT@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alisa Meyer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-562-1701   Fax: 660-562-1890
Email: ameyer@nwmissouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: schleichera@missouri.edu

Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: woodsarah@missouri.edu